Today: $7.59
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Spring Blossom 'Icons' Cardstock and Acetate Die-cuts

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Spring Blossom 'Icons' Cardstock Die-cuts
    Verified Purchase

    These make beautiful cards! Very fine quality.

    Read More
    Ruth L. April 8, 2016
  • die cuts
    Verified Purchase

    These are great for card making. I just love them.

    Read More
    meas54 October 23, 2015
  • Great addition to cards!
    Verified Purchase

    I have used K & Company die-cuts in the past, so when I saw the company's name on this set I wanted to take a closer look. I am very pleased that I made this purchase. I will be using the die-cuts to make greeting cards - birthday cards, Easter cards, thank you notes, get well cards and sympathy cards. These are so beautiful and the subdued colors work especially well on cards for adults.

    Read More
    charlene48 February 5, 2013
  • Diecuts
    Verified Purchase

    I find myself using these on a myriad of projects. They make such a beautiful addition to any page.

    Read More
    jeannations January 29, 2013
  • Spring Blossom Acetate and Cardstock Die cuts
    Verified Purchase

    I do scrapbooking and card making. These will be perfect for embellishing a scrapbook page or adding to a greeting card.

    Read More
    ladybug518 June 14, 2012
  • Not all there!
    Verified Purchase

    The product is good. The only thing is that I did not receive all that it said it would come with. The package seemed to be lacking in content. I've tried matching up the pictures on the package with what was inside and I don't have everything.

    Read More
    craftingnut May 17, 2012
  • Glitter and gold accents
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered these more than once. That is how much i liked them. A great variety of material and a great group of nature subjects. I used all mine for making greeting cards, but these can be used for scrapbooking or any craft that you would like pretty embellishments on. I recommend them to anyone who likes a pretty embellishment. You can even use one on a birthday present or any present to spruce it up.

    Read More
    jos1945 February 29, 2012
  • cut outs
    Verified Purchase

    I love these, excellant quality, very beautiful designs, easy to use.

    Read More
    peguinhappyfeet November 2, 2011
  • One of my favorites
    Verified Purchase

    These are one of my favorite go to for cards and scrapbooking

    Read More
    dottye September 24, 2011
  • Spring Blossom 'Icons' Cardstock and Acetate Die-c
    Verified Purchase

    The cut outs were just what I need for some spring cards I was making. They were exactly as presented online. I will continue to look for more products like this. I have purchased other craft items and the are just as they are on the web site.

    Read More
    witchduck June 8, 2011
  • positive review Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I have already used items from this packet in card making. They would also be great for scrapbooking. Art work is colorful and detailed. I apply them with glue dots.

    Read More
    homebuy1 May 11, 2011
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    loved the item I bought. I am using it for scrapbooking, very helpful to seperate the embellishments, and other items. the drawers hold a lot more than you think took very little time to put together love it

    Read More
    mamatess April 29, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Becky W. July 30, 2016
Sponsored Links