Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Spellbinders 'Wizard Nestabilities' Label 1 Dies

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • lABEL 1 DIES
    Verified Purchase

    HAVE TWO SETS OF THESE SO THAT TWO CAN BE CUT AT ONCE OF THE SAME SIZE. I USUALLY CUT GOOGOBS OF THE SAME DIE FOR FUTURE USE AND HAVING TWO SETS MAKES THE CHORE GO FASTER. I DO THINK THAT THE WIZARD MACHINE WORKS BEST WITH SPELLBINDERS DIES AND THIS MAKES IT DIFFICULT TO GET THE RIGHT SANDWICH SOMETIMES WITH OTHER CUTTING MACHINES. WE CRAFTERS ARE A INVENTIVE LOT! MY WIZARD MACHINE WAS MADE IN A GERMAN WORKSHOP AND NOT IN THE BACK OF A CRAFT STORE, BUT, IT TAKES MUSCLE.

    Read More
    redanne November 17, 2012
  • Love the shape
    Verified Purchase

    I don't have many Nestabilities outside of the standard shapes... circles, squares, rectangles, but I do have this set. I find this die with its graceful curves to be the most used of all my decorative dies..

    Read More
    alifeofscrap September 11, 2012
  • Love Them
    Verified Purchase

    I just love my nesties, they are habit forming and addictive. This is the way to go if you want to add style to your craft.

    Read More
    lpitts62 July 12, 2012
  • Amazing Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    After researching several crafting websites and crafting stores, I found O.co to have the best price PLUS my purchase included FREE shipping. Merry Christmas to me!! This was the perfect gift at a GREAT price that I purchased for myself. It also arrived just in time for me to finish my cards. Thanks so much O.co.

    Read More
    dc3designs December 30, 2011
  • Great die set!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great set of dies. I love that there are a couple of stamp companies out there making coordinating stamp sets like *** and *** Stamps. :)

    Read More
    kimberlyinmn June 17, 2011
  • Great dies!
    Verified Purchase

    I love all my Nestabilities but this set is so versatile that I use it all the time. Nestabilities are easy to use and they make such a difference on cards, layouts, etc. I would definitely recommend this set!

    Read More
    kenglish2 September 24, 2010
  • Nestible Label Shapes
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful nesting label shape cutters - works with my Cuttlebug. Great for making journaling labels in all sizes.

    Read More
    fionareader August 25, 2010
  • good find
    Verified Purchase

    I am new into the papercrafting hobby and was scouring the web for this. Overstock had the best price, shipping was fast (4 days) and I love it! Does the job of cutting the paper or felt as easy as can be. If you are thinking about buying this...don't... just DO it!

    Read More
    jessi118 May 13, 2010
  • Must-Have Tool
    Verified Purchase

    Saw these demo'd at a scrapbook convention. Great tool for making cards, embellishing scrap book pages or creating gifts (e.g., labels for small bags, jars). Works with my Cuttlebug and the package provides detailed information, including images, for using the correct layers (A, B, or C) for cutting dies or making embossed pieces. To emboss, you will need a rubber mat similar to the one sold by Spellbinders.

    Read More
    reuse0recycle April 22, 2010
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This set of nestibilities is perfect for making mini scrapbook albums. I used my Sizzix Big Shot to cut thin chipboard and cardstock. Turned out so cute!

    Read More
    craftysue49 December 23, 2009
  • Nesties
    Verified Purchase

    Love, Love, Love Nestabilities. Overstock had and has good prices on them. This is the second one I have bought here. Works great in the Cuttlebug. Looks wonderful on handmade cards. You wont regret it.

    Read More
    thatgirlthere November 29, 2009
  • nestabilities
    Verified Purchase

    Love these products, use in my cuttlebug. Will be purchasing more from overstock. When you order you receive them in a few days..

    Read More
    b3st3st October 31, 2009
  • Nestabilities Labels 1
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product! Works great with my diecut/embossing machine and adds so much to my cardmaking projects. Was so glad to find it at Overstock.com for a great price.

    Read More
    ndtam October 9, 2009
  • Spellbinders
    Verified Purchase

    Found product here when it wasn't available on other craft websites.

    Read More
    mlreichman September 10, 2009
  • spellbinders
    Verified Purchase

    I love their products. They make such a clear cut out and embossing. Make sure you try one, then you will be trying more.

    Read More
    carol9999 August 27, 2009
Sponsored Links