Read All Reviews for Spellbinders Wizard '2010 Heirloom Ornament' Nestabilities Dies

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Unique Ornament die
    Verified Purchase

    Love the shape of the ornaments, used them at Christmas and made great cards

    Read More
    mycubby1 February 10, 2013
  • Nestabilities Heirloom Ornament Die
    Verified Purchase

    love these dies!! I had been looking for them, found them on here at a good price - had to have them!!

    Read More
    smartncrafty1 April 5, 2012
  • great die cuts
    Verified Purchase

    These versatile die cuts can be used with the revolution and the Big Shot. I like the variety of sizes and that you can emboss with them as well. I used these to create lovely Christmas cards.

    Read More
    suzvit January 18, 2012
  • these dies cut beautifully
    Verified Purchase

    You get a veriety of sizes and that makes the dies a good buy@@ Shipping was very fast!!!

    Read More
    blambi January 4, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    The product was exactly what I wanted. It was nice to be able to find the item here when I could not find it in my local stores

    Read More
    berly5 January 2, 2012
  • Spellbinder heirloom ornament nestabilites dies
    Verified Purchase

    I jot the ornament nestabilites to make christmas cards and I love it. the quality of the nestabilites is great it cuts the paper very will.

    Read More
    keithlee December 7, 2011
  • Had fun working with this die.
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with this product and the shipping was very fast.

    Read More
    lottmf December 3, 2011
  • fun dies
    Verified Purchase

    Have had lots of fun playing with this die on many types of paper for my crafting

    Read More
    mather012345 November 17, 2011
  • Great Find
    Verified Purchase

    Great Product, Great Price. Best on the web. Appreciate it!

    Read More
    buttercupbun March 8, 2011
  • Must-Haves!
    Verified Purchase

    I love love love these dies! They are limited edition so they were hard to find until I stumbled on them here and I am sooooo glad I did. So many creative ways to use these. Must - haves in my collection for sure.

    Read More
    denni515 February 8, 2011
Sponsored Links