Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Spellbinders Shapeabilities 'Foliage' Dies

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • SB Foliage Dies
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THESE DIES. I put them on my big Spellbinder Platinum or my Big Shot die machine and make several and put them in a container, so I can use them on my cards that I use with florals..So pretty..

    Read More
    Victoria C. September 4, 2017
  • Foliage dies
    Verified Purchase

    I can't wait to get home and start playing with this and making cards

    Read More
    micah1 April 2, 2014
  • Great Foliage Dies
    Verified Purchase

    These leaves are very detailed and will be a great addition to any scrapbooking or card making project. Love that there are 6 different dies. Great value.

    Read More
    maryb51 July 29, 2013
  • Spellbinders Foliage Dies
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful cut and emboss effects for any kind of paper project. I use on a Sizzix BigKick and they cut/emboss nicely. On smaller designs use waxed paper between die and paper to be cut.

    Read More
    scrapperjf March 26, 2013
  • So many varieties in one die!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely foliage cut outs to go with most any flower. This is a most versatile die.

    Read More
    icraft2 October 2, 2012
  • Wonderful Foliage Shaped Dies
    Verified Purchase

    I do not have the Shapeabilities die cut machine. I have The Big Shot from Sizzix and these very thin metal dies work wonderfully in it. Two of the shapes are larger and the other four are smaller. They are so cute! I am glad I purchased them.

    Read More
    deanie09 September 15, 2012
  • Great variety & good quality dies
    Verified Purchase

    I love all spellbinders dies! Once these leafs are cut they are easy to shape to give a realistic look. The best part is how many you get in one package & the variety! I make a lot of floral layouts and these dies are perfect for adding that extra touch! Excellent quality and I'm very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    jolujes June 13, 2012
  • Beautiful dies
    Verified Purchase

    I am a huge fan of Spellbinders dies and have quite a few. These Shapeabilities Foliage Dies are absolutely wonderful. Beautifully designed, easy to use and very versatile as they can be used in so many ways.

    Read More
    wyldthang May 30, 2012
  • Nice assortment
    Verified Purchase

    The largest fern measures approx 4 1/8th inches long x 2 1/8th inches wide (it's large!)....the smallest leaf bunch is about 2" x 1 1/4". The single smaller leaf is 1 3/8th" long x1 1/4", and the larger single leaf is 1 5/8th" long x just a hair under an inch wide. As they are, these are great for scrapbooking-sized pages and larger card fronts. I use the medium sized one the most for my cardmaking and mini albums. Great to put under flowers.

    Read More
    cardmakr May 28, 2012
  • Die cuts
    Verified Purchase

    I like spellbinders die cuts. But I have found that they work better in a spellbinder machine. The embossing part is deeper and you can see it better than if you do it on the cuttlebug machine. So I ended up purchase that machine as well. There are instructions on the cuttlebug site to do the dies in their machine and they cut fine. It is just the embossing part that doesn't do as well. But I would recommmend them to any body to use even if they only had the cuttlebug machine.

    Read More
    candies50 May 15, 2012
  • Easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    These foliage Spellbinders are great. Somehow, if I need a leaf or two, it is much easier for me to pull out the Spellbinders, green paper, my Cuttlebug and I'm ready to go ---- vs. thinking of a Cricut cartridge that I have (Probably "Walk in my Garden."), go find it, connect it, attach the overlay, make sure my mat is sticky, figure out the size, cut, and then peel the foliage off of the matt. I LOVE my Cricut but there are times when things are just quicker with Spellbinders and a Cuttlebug. This is one of them! The foliage is varied; I can even trim it a bit, cut another couple of leaves with ease, and away I go! I'd still buy "Walk in My Garden' but also Spellbinders Foliage!

    Read More
    stgeorge1 May 11, 2012
  • Beautiful Design
    Verified Purchase

    There are so many designs on this one die. Many uses for this die.

    Read More
    knitter4 April 13, 2012
  • Nestibilities are GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't used this die yet but would recommend Nestibilities to anyone. Works well with both Big Shot machines and Cuttlebug machines.

    Read More
    meterman943 March 31, 2012
  • Foliage Dies

    I have been wanting to purchase dies that would cut out foliage for all of my flowers that I use on my cards. The dies cut them very cleanly and accurately. I will be using many of the sizes that were included on the foliage order. I think they are wonderful. A good purchase for my hobby.

    Read More
    karenlo February 7, 2012
  • Makes a beautiful leaf.
    Verified Purchase

    The leaves come out crisp, and sharp. and the embossing adds an extra rich touch around the edges. I was very pleased with the outcome and over all look of the leaves. Spellbinders dies have a look all their own.

    Read More
    dianakm January 11, 2012
  • Spellbinders Shapeabilities 'Foliage' Dies
    Verified Purchase

    I love these dies i made so many different leaves with so many different papers, velum, bazzill, everything i could think of and they all were great. One of my favorite card making things now. :)

    Read More
    judykell December 10, 2011
  • Nice set of foliage!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice set of foliage if you are making paper flowers. Largest fern leaf is approximatley 4" and smallest leaf is 1.5"

    Read More
    salahmad November 21, 2011
  • fun for backgrounds
    Verified Purchase

    fun dies to use for any type of crafting projects.... especially outdoor scrapbooking pages or little cards

    Read More
    mather012345 November 17, 2011
  • Shapeabilities Foliage Die set
    Verified Purchase

    6 separate dies from long stem with many leaves to single leaf. All beautiful. 3 inches max down to 1 inch. Cuts perfectly on Cuttlebug, certainly will on other roller machines.Buying more for gifts. Die cut was hard to get out of the die until someone showed me tiny holes in the design through which to push the paper out.

    Read More
    snoopzma November 15, 2011
  • Spellbinder dies are always a good choice!
    Verified Purchase

    You just can't go wrong with spellbinder dies. They cut sharp and clear!

    Read More
    foxtress November 15, 2011