Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Spellbinders Shapeabilities 'Fancy Tags' Dies

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fancy Tags dies
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice tag dies. I like them because they aren't too elaborate or fussy.

    Read More
    shadowlake July 25, 2016
  • What's not to like Nestabilities
    Verified Purchase

    One more set of Nestabilities for my stash. These are always my go-to specialitly dieset when I make cards.

    Read More
    cardsrme2 September 24, 2012
  • Fantastic fun!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of many Spellbinders dies that I've purchased and enjoyed. This set of tag dies allows me to do new things. Fun!

    Read More
    debbieje December 20, 2011
  • very useful
    Verified Purchase

    These fancy tags are great and can be used in so many ways. I had a lot of phrases, sentiments and short verses that I really wanted to stand out. Most of them fit perfectly and being able to emboss them make the really stand out and get noticed. I have one big problem though and that is the shipping time with most of the items I have bought from overstock in the past several months. The first time I ordered from them was around 07 or 08 and I could not believe how fast the merchandise was delivered and I decided to start looking at other things to order from them. However, now I try to find my items at other places if I can just to be able to get it quicker. Sorry that is why I only gave a four star review. The merchandise is exceptional though.

    Read More
    1cassia June 9, 2011
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Just as I had imaged; easy to use, and makes terrific cuts.

    Read More
    korri86 May 24, 2011
  • Fancy Tag Dies, Perfect!

    I am so happy I purchased these dies. They are beautifully ornate, work in cuttlebug and great addition to my cards.

    Read More
    salahmad May 11, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    You can do so much with these beautiful dies. I love them.

    Read More
    bobbyroad February 12, 2011
  • Great Piurchase
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my purchase. First of all, the delivery time was super....received it quickly and it was received in excellent condition. Inside packaging of product was perfect. I am thrilled with the excellent quality of the Spellbinders product along with perfect performance of dies as promised. I will not hesitate to order from Overstock again - they are great!!

    Read More
    trishasmom July 28, 2010
  • fancy tags
    Verified Purchase

    These were exactly as shown and they work really well.

    Read More
    kpsfw July 28, 2010
  • Great Tools!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use - gives great detail!! Works best with medium weight cardstock and take care when removing the "small pieces" otherwise...easy, peasy!!

    Read More
    pascraps January 28, 2010
Sponsored Links