Today $17.29
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Spellbinders 'Rose Creations' Megabilities Dies

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Spellbinders Rose Creations Dies
    Verified Purchase

    Great die, works great, shipped in perfect condition, order arrived in a timely manner.

    Read More
    Pamela A. July 5, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Spellbinders doesn't disappoint. Very detailed, cuts and embossed beautifully. Sorry Prima, I won't be buying as many flowers from you now. Well worth the money and was less expensive than my local craft store.

    Read More
    miyagi09 November 3, 2013
  • Love Spellbinders
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE Spellbinder dies and I love the flowers it makes and they are very simple to make

    Read More
    maryann1953 October 25, 2012
  • Rose creations die
    Verified Purchase

    I love that I can make my own roses. I use the big shot and this dies cuts in one pass. It is a little more difficult to remove the paper from the die,it sticks a little but it' not too bad.

    Read More
    min123 October 23, 2012
  • Wonderul product
    Verified Purchase

    So many wonderful card possibilities with this diecut. Wonderful product.

    Read More
    lmadden34 September 26, 2012
  • Rose Creation
    Verified Purchase

    Love working with this die because I have the stamp set to go with it.

    Read More
    vswaddy620 July 18, 2012
  • Spellbinders 'Rose Creations' Megabilities Dies
    Verified Purchase

    I love to collect all the flower dies and use them on my cards. They really create a professional look to your card you can't obtain any other way.

    Read More
    robinbur July 4, 2012
  • These Spellbinders Rose Creation dies wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this die over and over again and just got it.. so pleased, will definitely be one of my favorites

    Read More
    keepsakes51 June 14, 2012
  • Very good product
    Verified Purchase

    Spellbinders is fun and easy to use. They help me with all my card makiing prodjects.

    Read More
    barbiedoll9 May 23, 2012
  • Great Dies
    Verified Purchase

    I love this die set. You can make beautiful roses and other flowers with ease.

    Read More
    mrsham2 April 18, 2012
  • Great dies
    Verified Purchase

    I have many Spellbinder dies & this is just another that I will use endlessly. Makes beautiful flowers. I go to YouTube a lot to get ideas on using the dies, so anyone buying this product might try YouTube too.

    Read More
    claudia3126 March 29, 2012
  • Creates beautiful rose.
    Verified Purchase

    Has lots of potential for creating different looks and looks good on different colored paper.

    Read More
    wraindrop November 27, 2011
  • The Very Best
    Verified Purchase

    I have been shopping with overstock.com for the past three years with absolutely no problems, fast service and no problems. I have told each friend who has wanted links to sites that I trust and use. Thanks for the great service. Nancy

    Read More
    inkiepinkies November 26, 2011
  • Must have for making flowers!
    Verified Purchase

    These rose dies are excellent quality and are a must have for making paper flowers. Largest flower die is 2 3/4" and smallest flower die is 1"

    Read More
    salahmad November 21, 2011
  • Spellbinders "Rose Creations" Megabilities Dies
    Verified Purchase

    Have really enjoyed using this product. It makes a clean cut and works great with Heartfelt Creations stamps. I would definitely buy this again.

    Read More
    wondeewoman October 13, 2011
  • Nice flowers
    Verified Purchase

    These dies are great for making your own flowers. I am cutting it on a Cuttlebug and need a "C" plate before I can use these dies on it.

    Read More
    ilovepapillons August 18, 2011
  • Great floral dies
    Verified Purchase

    I love these Rose Creations Spellbinders dies. You can use each dies alone or stack the different sizes to creative realistic roses.

    Read More
    dianen August 3, 2011
  • Great Choice!!
    Verified Purchase

    Spellbinder dies give a nice clean sharp cut and the embossing is beautiful. I have used this several times for flowers already....very nice!!

    Read More
    jmexp648 July 19, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sylvia36 September 2, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    busycrafter March 29, 2016