Read All Reviews for Spellbinders Parisian Accents Mega Dies

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Spellbinders Parisian Accents Mega Dies
    Verified Purchase

    I love the details of the embossed image after it has been cut. The delicate designs add a touch of elegance to any card of craft project. I do not have any regrets on buying this product, and I would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    live2craft July 31, 2012
  • Love the results of projects.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the results and the demension they add to my paper carafts.

    Read More
    ritahimes June 6, 2012
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    I can always trust that when I order from Overstock.com that my product will be new, and the price will be excellent.

    Read More
    love2makecards April 26, 2012
  • nice accent dies for my craft.
    Verified Purchase

    I love buying things to add to my craft. Free shipping is wonderful and you really have good customer relations!

    Read More
    betsypaulette April 19, 2012
  • Another excellent product from Spellbinders.
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent die for corner pieces on cards and scrapbook pages. The same corner piece can also be used as an easel to support a photo. Very versatile.

    Read More
    linda1g March 27, 2012
  • who can go wrong with spellbinders???
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of spellbinders is excellent. I have purchased many over the years and will continue to do so.

    Read More
    frecdoodle September 15, 2011
  • Spellbinders Parisian Accent Mega Dies
    Verified Purchase

    As with all Spellbinder dies, the craftmanship of this tool is excellent. I see many projects being completed with the sophisticated touch these dies add. My only distress is the waiting. I placed three orders back to back for dies and each arrived in 10 days of each order placed. That is extemely slow in today's competitive shipping. Especially when you purchase about/close to $100+ of product, one would expect to receive it in at least 3-5 days. I don't think that is unreasonable. Overstock provides the best of prices, but need to work on shipping.

    Read More
    atkinsia June 4, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mdwinckler95 August 11, 2016
Sponsored Links