Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Spellbinders Nestabilities 'Lattice Rectangles' Decorative Elements Dies

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lattice Rectangle Nestabilities
    Verified Purchase

    Love this die and what it does for a card! I highly recommend Spellbinders Nestabilities Decorative Dies.

    Read More
    nevamp October 30, 2012
  • Just loved the design
    Verified Purchase

    Just loved this design. You can always count on nestabilities to cut out great, fast and look wonderful. This is one pretty design and if your a card maker like I am, all I can say is buy it you won't be disappointed and the price on overstock is very good.

    Read More
    scrapperr August 7, 2012
  • spellbinder quality
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent spellbinder brand quality. Multiple uses.

    Read More
    5bailey July 31, 2012
  • Cheerful frame, great on cards!

    Love this loopy look. It's a happy die and can be used for many different cards. If you have trouble getting the paper out of the die, place a piece of kitchen wax paper down first, before you lay on the paper or cardstock. This will help release the paper more easily. After a whle you may not even need the wax paper anymore. Otherwise, if you don't have wax paper, just go around the inside frame with your thumbs a few times, kneading the paper as you go (maybe a dozen go arounds) and it will eventually pop right out as the paper softens and flexes.

    Read More
    cardmakr June 18, 2012
  • Spellbinders Nestabilities 'Lattice Rectangles'
    Verified Purchase

    lovely frames for my projects. I wish that there was another straight rectangle that could be used to put something into the frame or to cut out the center to frame around a picture

    Read More
    keepsakes51 June 14, 2012
  • Very pretty but not user friendly
    Verified Purchase

    I believe that if the lattice rectangle dies were manufactured in a way to allow removal of the "cut" card stock from it without damaging the finished product, I would be completely happy. Unless I am approaching this the wrong way, and I have tried many times, I am frustrated that these potentially beautiful lattice rectangles keep getting damaged in my trying to remove them from the dies. There is a lot of detail on it and it does not come off of the die without damaging the card stock material, which are not usable for my craft-making projects! If -anyone- out there has a method which would facilitate removal, I would be most appreciative if you shared this with me and at that time I would say this is a great crafting tool and change its rating, but for now, it's unfortunately not being utilized.

    Read More
    paws4love April 27, 2012
  • Spellbinders Lattice Rectangles Decorative Dies
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure if this set would really work with the lattice details but....it does and it makes my cards look so nice!! This design makes my cards look so dainty and fragile yet the die is very sturdy and when cut out---it isn't flimsy at all! I enjoy using it as it is something different for me! This is one of those sets when you are looking for something a little different----here it is for you!!!! Enjoy!

    Read More
    crafter4fun January 3, 2012
  • Beautiful lattice work
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect Lattice Rectangle in four sizes, perfect for framing or backing pictures, sentiments, or stamped settings. Looks very crisp.

    Read More
    brownie64 August 16, 2011
  • Lattice Rectangles Nestabilities
    Verified Purchase

    Product as described...shipping could use some work though the price was good

    Read More
    rhondahimes August 12, 2011
  • Pretty Rectangle Dies
    Verified Purchase

    All the Spellbinders dies are excellent and make the best dies. These Lattice Rectangles add an extra touch with the cutouts.

    Read More
    dianen August 9, 2011
  • Very helpful in finding the product.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this new addition to my tools for card making! They really add a lot of style! Buying them online is so easy and the delivery time was super fast. I live in a small town where I have no access to quality products like these. This just makes it so easy, with affordable shipping prices as well!

    Read More
    stampergirl July 23, 2011
  • Spellbinders Nestabilities Lattice Rectangles.
    Verified Purchase

    I love all the Spellbinders Nestabilities. The lattice rectangles are a great addition to my growing collection. They make a lovely border around the images on the greeting cards I make and add a great deal to my layouts. They are easy to use and work in almost all the die cut machines out there.

    Read More
    shadowlake June 29, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    busycrafter March 29, 2016
Sponsored Links