Today: $26.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Spellbinders Nestabilities 'Labels 4' Die Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Brenda
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I expected. Thank you

    Read More
    Brenda A. April 21, 2015
  • Labels 4 die
    Verified Purchase

    Great sizes and easy to use

    Read More
    katie K. February 17, 2015
  • LABELS 4 NESTABILITIES
    Verified Purchase

    I am a scrapbooker and card maker, so this is going to really come in handy! Can't wait to use it! thank you.

    Read More
    marijolisa June 15, 2013
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was unable to find this die at any craft/fabric store in my area.I was told it is being discontinued.I was thrilled to find it on Overstock,and snatched it up!! It gives a perfect cut every time,and the shape is beautiful on my cards! Very satisfied...thanks overstock!

    Read More
    stamper49 March 14, 2013
  • These dies are excellent quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Will purchase more Spellbinders Die Sets from Overstock.

    Read More
    luv4craft January 23, 2013
  • This was a great die set!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with the product and have used it much within the first couple of days I received it. Also, makes great tags when doing journals.

    Read More
    successinministry December 28, 2012
  • I LOVE spellbinders
    Verified Purchase

    I have so many Spellbinder dies and the quality is excellent

    Read More
    maryann1953 October 25, 2012
  • Great Spellbinder
    Verified Purchase

    Was wanting just a bit larger die, but still spellbinders are so easy to use. Excellent product.

    Read More
    lflanegan June 13, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Product was just what I ordered and it was shipped and received in a timely manner.

    Read More
    florencegirl May 29, 2012
  • Scrapbooking supplies
    Verified Purchase

    Very good item at a great price. I have bought many scrapbooking items and they have all been good.

    Read More
    joanmcs October 18, 2011
  • Lots of sizes
    Verified Purchase

    Makes clean cuts and nice embossed edges. Plan to purchase more Nestabilites to use in the Big Shot.

    Read More
    eemmmmaa September 6, 2011
  • This is my favorite die set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this die set. I make cards and these dies are the perfec size for layer. It is my favorite set. I also got the Grand set to go with this one. So versatile!

    Read More
    monkeytreecrafts June 28, 2011
  • Spellbinders
    Verified Purchase

    I love my labels 4 die set. I would recommend this and Overstock. The spellbinders here are the best price and I received my order in a timely matter.

    Read More
    kellie61 August 24, 2010
  • Spellbinders Nestabilities Dies
    Verified Purchase

    These Spellbinders diecuts are great! I have a Big Shot die cutting machine by Sizzex and these work like they were made for it. I love all the shapes of the Spellbinders Nestabilities and have many different shape sets I purchased from Overstock. These paticular dies were used in a project on the front of a popular card making magazine.

    Read More
    dmckrc85 July 13, 2010
  • Nestabilities Labels 4
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome die set! Can be used to make tags or put on cards and scrapbook layouts. Very versatile. Makes your project look professional.

    Read More
    stamper120 May 9, 2010
  • love it, love it, love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great dies - plus you get several different sizes! Love these!

    Read More
    cahess April 28, 2010
  • Nestabilities Labels 4
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set of Nestabilities. It is a neat shape and has many uses for my cardmaking. I am glad to add this shape to my collection and will probably add some of the other Label shapes.

    Read More
    jkruger951 March 13, 2010
  • Spellbinders Nestabilities
    Verified Purchase

    Spellbinders Nestabilities are awesome, throw away all other kinds of die cutting tools. Easy to use with professional results. Made well so they will last. Great value for the money.

    Read More
    shaeahs February 25, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nancy R. May 7, 2017
Sponsored Links