Today $18.69
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Spellbinders Nestabilities 'Labels 17' Mega Dies

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Title deceiving
    Verified Purchase

    Definition of mega is very large huge this die is not. I'm disappointed

    Read More
    Rebecca G. March 13, 2017
  • 👍👍👍👍
    Verified Purchase

    👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👏🏻👏🏻👍👍👍👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

    Read More
    Ruth E. October 4, 2016
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Use it as a tag, background, frame... yo7 name it. Very useful item.

    Read More
    Yunghsin c. May 11, 2016
  • MS.
    Verified Purchase

    THESE DIES ARE ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL AND SO EASY TO CUT. I DESIGNED A CARD BASE USING THE LARGEST OF THESE DIES. I LOVE THEM. TRULY EXPANDED BY CREATIVITY.

    Read More
    DM January 6, 2016
  • Very useful dies
    Verified Purchase

    Great for making backgrounds or for layering, or making a base for a sentiment for cards..... never tried on scrapbooking pages.

    Read More
    debbiet111 August 20, 2015
  • Crafty greats
    Verified Purchase

    Love using all these great die cuts.

    Read More
    carolani February 20, 2015
  • Mega dies
    Verified Purchase

    Great size and shape, lots of uses

    Read More
    bemoe January 22, 2015
  • Would order more from this seller.
    Verified Purchase

    I would order from this seller again. My order came in perfect condition and right on time.

    Read More
    ritzwhiz01 April 14, 2013
  • spellbinders die -set label B
    Verified Purchase

    I never have to second guess buying Spellbinders, they make quality dies , they last and never disappoint me. What ever I make I can always count on my spellbinder tools, you get what you pay for, and these are great dies!

    Read More
    jmb57 April 6, 2013
  • Great for making cards and scrapbooking.
    Verified Purchase

    I love Spellbinder products. I bought this set, because I had found a stamp set to go with it. I love the fact that you can emboss as well as cut with the dies.

    Read More
    mlharrell54 September 18, 2012
  • Beautiful dies
    Verified Purchase

    I am a huge fan of Spellbinders dies and have quite a few. These Spellbinders Labels 17 Dies are absolutely wonderful. Beautifully designed, easy to use and very versatile as they can be used in so many ways and such a great value with the pricing and low shipping costs!

    Read More
    wyldthang May 30, 2012
  • Spellbinders Nestabilites Labels 17
    Verified Purchase

    These dies are easy to use with my Cuttlebug and are an asset to cardmaking.

    Read More
    dkoreen213 May 14, 2012
  • Spellbinders Nestabilities Labels 17 Mega Dies
    Verified Purchase

    I love these dies. I have needed larger dies for matting photos and this does an excellent job of it.

    Read More
    jeannations March 31, 2012
  • spellbinders is quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very versatile spellbinders die. very easy to use.

    Read More
    floridamama2 March 21, 2012
  • Spellbinders Nestabilities
    Verified Purchase

    I love nestabilities. Use them all the time. the quality is good and the price is excellent. Use this review for the other nestabilites.

    Read More
    pattyscrapper August 2, 2011
  • Love these Nestibilities
    Verified Purchase

    Love all the Spellbinders Nestibilities sets that I've purchased so far. Easy to use, great quality. Would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    turnerl58 August 2, 2011
  • very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    The Spellbinders Nestabilities are great. I can use them with my Cuttlebug and they produce beautiful home made greeting cards. I have others of their line and put them all to good use

    Read More
    68granny May 28, 2011
  • Spellbinders Nestabilities 'Labels 17' Mega Dies
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock.com has very competative prices, major savings, repeat customer!

    Read More
    scrapbkliz April 29, 2011
  • Spellbinders nestablilities
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my purchase. It arrived quickly and well packaged. Thank you OVERSTOCK.COM

    Read More
    kamperstampr February 25, 2011
  • Love this one!
    Verified Purchase

    You cant beat this set, the price is right and the set is perfect, one that will be used over and over and over.....I love it!

    Read More
    institches January 25, 2011
Sponsored Links