Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Spellbinders Nestabilities Classic Ovals Large Die Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • How fun
    Verified Purchase

    so many sizes love all you can do with them

    Read More
    Georgia S. October 7, 2017
  • Enjoying using these pounches!
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy using the dies, they cut perfect ovals! When I receive them they were in good condition! Cut with running through my machine with 1 pass through! I have several and will be buying some more!

    Read More
    Dorothy S. July 17, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I wanted!

    Read More
    Kathy W. September 21, 2016
  • J2Zany
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock is amazing. These dies work so very well and would cost so much more on other sites. You won't go wrong with these basic shapes!

    Read More
    Julie D. February 25, 2016
  • Spellbinders Nestabilities ovals die set
    Verified Purchase

    These dies work perfectly with my Big Shot die cutting machine. I use them often for my card making. Would recommend them.

    Read More
    angelscrazed August 29, 2014
  • Can't Beat Overstock!
    Verified Purchase

    Wanting to buy several Spellbinders dies at once, I shopped around, and Overstock had the best price by far.

    Read More
    inkadinka June 27, 2014
  • Spellbinders Nestablities Classic Ovals Large Die
    Verified Purchase

    This set of ovals is very popular and one of the most used sets in my collection. I am very pleased with the quality and durability of these dies. I will be using these a lot to make cards for friends and family.

    Read More
    shrimpboat70 March 8, 2014
  • Spellbinders Nestabilities Classic Ovals Large Die
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this product. Overstock is a great place to shop.

    Read More
    buyerofos November 22, 2013
  • Useful Shape
    Verified Purchase

    As with all Spellbinders dies, this product is versatile, good quality, and fun to play with.

    Read More
    dmmadeit October 3, 2012
  • Classic Ovals Large Set
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this set and use it a lot! I;m so glad that I got this set!

    Read More
    amini4u July 5, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Can't go wrong with Spellbinder dies, always provide a neat clean cut for your scrapbooking/crafting needs.

    Read More
    mamawk4 February 21, 2012
  • Spellbinders Ovals cordinates with Lacey Ovals
    Verified Purchase

    This set of Large Ovals cordinates with the Lacey Ovals dies s4-314.

    Read More
    salahmad November 21, 2011
  • Love Nestabilities
    Verified Purchase

    Great product to use with creating cards and scrapbooking. You will get hooked using nestabilities.

    Read More
    lpitts62 October 7, 2011
  • S4-110

    I confirmed with customer service that this is Classic Ovals Large, S4-110

    Read More
    storieland November 21, 2010
  • Oval Nestabilities
    Verified Purchase

    Use Nestabilities in my Big Shot all the time and love them. These coordinate well with scalloped ovals also. Great for scrapbooking and cardmaking.

    Read More
    marblegal November 11, 2010
  • Wizard Nestabilities
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second shape of nestablilties I have purchased with Overstocked and I love them. They are easy to use with my die cutter and I get 5 sizes for less than the price of just one punch at my scrapbook stores.

    Read More
    scrapbook2go April 9, 2009