Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Spellbinders Nestabilities 'Big Scalloped Circles' Dies

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • big scalloped circles dies
    Verified Purchase

    just what I needed to make fancy Cards

    Read More
    magoolsby7699 December 13, 2016
  • Great die
    Verified Purchase

    Again I'm using this for my card making. Great addition to my collection

    Read More
    Kyla K. June 24, 2016
  • Nice scalloped dies
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. As described. I use with my cuttlebug to create scalloped labels. Nice variety of shapes. Cuts nicely.

    Read More
    lovetobegirly April 21, 2013
  • Beautiful shape
    Verified Purchase

    Nessties are the way for your crafts. You will want purchase more of them at OS because they have the best price and quick delivery.

    Read More
    lpitts62 July 12, 2012
  • love the things you can do with these circles
    Verified Purchase

    Love it..easy to use and to store. Love the quality of the material. I will be buying more sets thanks.

    Read More
    deloresdene April 26, 2012
  • Big Scalloped Circle dies
    Verified Purchase

    Cuts designs with clean edge and nice embossed edges... I plan to buy more of the Nestabilities.

    Read More
    eemmmmaa September 6, 2011
  • Big Scalloped Circles are a great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I use these with my Cuttlebug and couldn't be happier with the results. For the number of scallop sizes you can make at such a reasonable price, I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    jenifu1 October 21, 2010
  • Crafters
    Verified Purchase

    I use these dies with my CuttleBug machine. I love the way they work and have used them to make some cards.

    Read More
    judylja June 11, 2010
Sponsored Links