Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Spellbinders 'Lacey Ovals' Nestabilities Decorative Elements Dies

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very useful dies
    Verified Purchase

    These cut very easily with my Big Shot and look great on my cards and scrapbook layouts. Really happy with the purchase!

    Read More
    mjw2157 January 26, 2017
  • Elegant dies
    Verified Purchase

    I love my spellbinder dies. These are elegant.

    Read More
    purpleglo November 20, 2016
  • Novice crafter
    Verified Purchase

    Adds a nice touch to card face

    Read More
    Novice crafter March 15, 2016
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I use the Spellbinders "Plain Ovals" with the "Lacey Ovals" and its a perfect fit. I love the design of the die and use more than my other dies.

    Read More
    stamper341 December 19, 2012
  • beautiful lace oval
    Verified Purchase

    As always the nestabilities oval lace dies were wonderful. They are so easy to cut out and look just beautiful on your cards, scrap book pages. You can't go wrong with this product, give it a try and you will be surprised just how professional they look

    Read More
    scrapperr August 7, 2012
  • Lacey Ovals

    The Lacey Ovals gave me a cutout to be used on a card with the delicate edge that I needed to make my card very fancy and feminine. I love the way it cuts. It cuts very accurately and does not leave any parts of the paper attached to the cutout. It is very beautiful.

    Read More
    karenlo February 7, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product! I used it on all of my Christmas cards and it comes out so very nicely!

    Read More
    stampergirl December 31, 2011
  • Beautiful results for paper crafters
    Verified Purchase

    I love Spellbinders and these are no exception. I love the fact that you get graduated sizes. Good for cards and for scrapbooking

    Read More
    linalex October 28, 2011
  • Love this die!
    Verified Purchase

    My new favorite nestability...works well, as all the nestabilities, do, but this one is very dressy.

    Read More
    maryfran2323 October 21, 2011
  • Spellbinders 'Lacey Ovals' Nestabilities
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love the Spellbinders! Makes all my projects look 10 times more professional.

    Read More
    bab54 October 19, 2011
  • Great Die!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fun die to use, comes out clean and easy to use. The end result is a great looking card! Cant wait to get my other order!

    Read More
    hollymae1958 August 16, 2011
  • Lacey Ovals Nestabilities
    Verified Purchase

    Product as described...shipping could use some work though the price was good

    Read More
    rhondahimes August 12, 2011
  • I love Nestabilities!
    Verified Purchase

    I have always had a good experience with Overstock.com. This order did not disappoint me. I received it on time and was pleased with the product.

    Read More
    jewelofaz June 14, 2011