Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Spellbinders Grand Calibur Nestabilities Dies

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • spellbinders are great diecuts
    Verified Purchase

    I like the 5th biggest size for cutting out an A2 card. The bigger ones would be great for scrapbooking.

    Read More
    allyne640 November 13, 2012
  • Great Product and Service!
    Verified Purchase

    Product is great as shown in photos and from what I've read in reviews.

    Read More
    bootiquechic June 26, 2012
  • Beautiful dies
    Verified Purchase

    I am a huge fan of Spellbinders dies and have quite a few. These Spellbinders Grand Calibur Dies are absolutely wonderful. Beautifully designed, easy to use and very versatile as they can be used in so many ways and such a great value with the pricing and low shipping costs!

    Read More
    wyldthang May 30, 2012
  • The die work fine.
    Verified Purchase

    The largest die in each Grand Nesties set requires a large machine like the Grand Calibur, Big Shot Pro or an AccuCut. The smaller die in each set should work fine in a BIGkick, Cuttlebug, etc. The largest die in this set can be folded to make an A2 card. All the die can be used to make backgrounds for scrapbooks, small boxes and labels for large items. For making labels for cards, you can get this same shape in the regular size. I do not have any complaints about Spellbinder die, but I do wish they could be made to cut material thicker than card stock.

    Read More
    neschie September 17, 2011
  • Dies are very easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    All Spellbinders dies are very easy to use and offer endless possibilities in creating projects. You can't have too many.

    Read More
    furpalacedesigns September 11, 2011
  • Magnificent size and shape
    Verified Purchase

    Was delighted to find some Grand Calibur dies on Overstock, as I had bought the machine sometime back and was worried about forking out $50 for a dies set. Thanks to Overstock, I got two sets very reasonably :o) Loved using these "Grand" sizes and made a card base from the largest and simply folded it over. It did create a very prettily shaped card the only thing is - it won't stand up (LOL) I think I will have to overlay it on a regular shaped base. Can't wait to make a scrapbook layout with them.

    Read More
    jintyoo7 July 20, 2011
  • These dies are wonderful.
    Verified Purchase

    These dies are so versatile. I loved the shape so much I bought the smaller version too.

    Read More
    monkeytreecrafts May 27, 2011
  • Great supr large die
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great die to make a shaped card or to make unique boxes out of. My husband is impressed with my results.

    Read More
    trisharella April 20, 2011
Sponsored Links