Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Spellbinders 'Flowers' Wizard Nestabilities Dies

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • spellbinders flowers dies
    Verified Purchase

    these nestabilities have so many possibilities..........very nice

    Read More
    psinelk March 14, 2013
  • Scrapbookers heaven!
    Verified Purchase

    I was just starting to put my papercraft tool stash together and was a little overwhelmed by the expense. Then I found Overstock.com! Great prices, easy shipping and returns. Love it!

    Read More
    witchywoman54 February 21, 2012
  • SPELLBINDERS Need No Introduction
    Verified Purchase

    Getting one Spellbinders flower cutting die is fun enough, but getting FOUR sets of gorgeous cutting dies for this price is sheer joy! The variety and versatility of these famous dies is endless. Easy to use, durable, simple to store ~ the list goes on. And they keep coming out with more creative and imaginative styles. Bravo!

    Read More
    maggie1111 January 16, 2012
  • Spellbinders Flowers
    Verified Purchase

    these are fantastic, they offer such variety that i will never be able to try all the combinations available. they cut easily and come out great every time

    Read More
    crobutka August 30, 2011
  • Awesome Stuff!
    Verified Purchase

    Can use these as embossers, stencils & die cutters. Been cutting & embossing paper, cardstock, fabric & leather lately. I make cards & wearable art. This collection is my first set, not likely to be my last!

    Read More
    sandytoz1 January 12, 2011
  • fun!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product; endless possibilities; great price. Dreadful in terms of shipping time. But Overstock made good on their promise and gave me store credit for the inconvenience.

    Read More
    sconniry December 29, 2010
  • Flower Nestabilities
    Verified Purchase

    The flowers Wizard Nestabilities are very nice and easy to use with any die cut machine you own. The Wizard Nestabilities dies make gorgeous flowers and I would recommend them.

    Read More
    Beebee November 16, 2010
  • nestabilities
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these. I paid so much more for them at the scrapbook store.

    Read More
    kpsfw May 25, 2010
  • Flowers Nestabilities
    Verified Purchase

    These are awesome! I will use these alot. The only thing that would make them better is a better case to store them in.

    Read More
    kathyf1 April 28, 2010
  • Nestabilities
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Nestabilities die sets. They keep coming out with more and different dies. They're so much fun to "play" with.

    Read More
    mb49519 March 18, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sylvia36 May 29, 2017
Sponsored Links