Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Songbirds Multicolor Floral Cotton/Polyester Lap Quilt Stamped Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I was looking for as a winter project for my 8 yr old daughter. She loves birds so I thought this would be perfect for her. I can't wait to get started on it. I did read that it did not come with the thread but I think the description should be changed and the word "kit" removed as it may confuse some people.

    Read More
    blueshadow39 December 29, 2010
  • Very Prompt!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my Stamped Song Bird Lap Quilt, although I believe the term "Kit" should be left off. I did understand when I placed my order that no floss was included, but think some people could be mislead and would expect it to be included, since it was discribed as being a 'Kit.' I appreciated the promptness of getting it packaged and shipped and no complaints at all in the quality of my purchase.

    Read More
    makerson August 4, 2010
  • not what I'd expected
    Verified Purchase

    The positive: nice fabric, stich pattern is clearly marked on the quilttThe negatives:The paper pattern could make a person go blind. I took mine to a copier and blew it up. I was looking for a quick quilt kit to make as a gift. and I did not realize that i was going to have to cross stich everything- I thought I was going to sew together the pieces. I'm sure this will be beautiful someday. My daughter and i have put in about 10 hours and we have two small flowers and part of a bird done.

    Read More
    acarolinagirl1 November 29, 2009
  • Songbird Lap Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. Received quickly. Purchased this for my mother in law, but she doesn't like cross stitch, so I guess I will do it. It should be very pretty when finished.

    Read More
    onaroll2 December 29, 2010
  • lap quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the birds and the flower details. This is a little more difficult to embroider than I had imagined but the result was well worth the time and effort. There was plenty of thread so you won't run out. The pattern was fairly easy to follow.

    Read More
    4thmesa August 14, 2012
  • Haven't Started yet but... I think looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't started this yet but it looks great and straightforward.. Looking forward to starting it.

    Read More
    ccomeau October 20, 2011
  • Beautiful quilt top!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this quilt top! I can't wait until I can start working on it. I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    mrchriscat August 10, 2011
  • unclear

    I feel it should be made clear that this is cross stitch and also not a full kit.

    Read More
    lani2me April 2, 2011
  • Songbirds Lap Quilt Stamped Kit
    Verified Purchase

    This product is absolutely gorgeous. Though it doesn't come with the threads it is really a great product. Would recommend it if you like Songbirds. Can't wait to put this in my countryhome.

    Read More
    montgomeryhousewife November 9, 2010
  • Ann
    Verified Purchase

    Well stamped and very easy to follow directions

    Read More
    Ann T. May 14, 2016
  • Easy
    Verified Purchase

    I have said it all in other reviews. These are all wonderful, easy and colorful appropriate.

    Read More
    winkelmeyer February 28, 2014
  • Positive review. Print is nice and clear
    Verified Purchase

    I love the subject and the print is nice and clear.

    Read More
    rebe54 March 15, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    okieann1 June 2, 2016
Sponsored Links