Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $13.31

Was: $14.79

Save $1.48 (10%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Soft Flex 24 to 26-gauge Satin Silver Beading Wire (30-foot Spool)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I have no complaints. I love this brand of thread for Jewelry making.

    Read More
    Beryl B. August 10, 2016
  • Strong and flexible beading wire with great drape
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite beading wire, hands down. I have tried others, and Soft Flex has the nicest drape (lots of flexibility) while being very strong in the 0.19mm 49-strand size. If there is a better product, I haven't seen it!

    Read More
    anonymoose2 October 7, 2012
  • Love this wire. It doesn't kink and drapes nicely
    Verified Purchase

    This wire is great for beaded jewelry. It's high quality and flexibility lends itself well to kid's projects too.

    Read More
    kathys711 May 24, 2012
  • Great wire for beading
    Verified Purchase

    This is my all time favorite product for bead stringing. I usually use the "fine" spool of this product, but I decided to buy the "medium" size for heavier beads with larger holes and it works just as well as I thought it would.

    Read More
    bedazzledinbayside January 26, 2012
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    This wire is a much needed addition to my stash. Rich color, strong and highly flexible.

    Read More
    puninani131 September 21, 2011
  • Great Product At A Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent, strong string/wire for making necklaces and bracelets. I've used it for years and have always been happy with the results.

    Read More
    christy4 September 7, 2011
  • Steel?
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this, thinking that it had a steel material core. It might, but it is basically called steel because it is steel-colored. I hadn't seen any of this previously and thought from the picture that the outside was silver colored. It's probably good wire, I haven't tried it yet. But it definitely looks like steel.

    Read More
    faye25 June 28, 2011
  • silever beading wire
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. Easy to work with. Great for all kinds of beads. Recommend it very hightly.

    Read More
    geraldmary September 25, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joseph H. July 25, 2016
Sponsored Links