Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Snowflake Snowman' Felt Stocking Applique Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Christmas Stockings
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not sure I would have tackle the first I made of these if I had know how much work they are, but once I got started they are addictive and I love doing them. The end product is wonderful, Ihave given 2 as gifts and were greatly appreciated.

    Read More
    emmyt May 3, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleased with the outcome of the finished stocking. I made this for my granddaughter 2 years ago as a keepsake stocking for Christmas. All materials (except stuffing) were included and sufficient to complete the project.

    Read More
    wideshoes October 27, 2012
  • patjo***
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with product. Have ornaments that match the stocking and was satisfied with those and would order more.

    Read More
    patdalessandro March 17, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this stocking and it is beautiful! Think I am going to order another one!

    Read More
    42babs December 1, 2011
  • Snowflake Snowman Felt Stocking Applique Kit.
    Verified Purchase

    A fun project to make. Must know how to read and follow directions. You will need a needle and thread, straight pens, a glue gun and scissors to make this kit. You also have to cut out all pieces individually. But it makes up real nice.

    Read More
    24brigee1 September 25, 2011
  • Snowflake stocking kit
    Verified Purchase

    This kit turns out as beautiful as it appears in the photo. It will be a perfect "welcome baby" gift for our new grandchild. Instructions are not too difficult to follow.

    Read More
    mamareed May 12, 2010
  • Great Stocking
    Verified Purchase

    Can hardly wait to make this cute stocking. It will go well with my new Christima color scheme.

    Read More
    peggygirl February 24, 2010
  • Snow much fun and Snow cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Great kit! Everything you need to get started is included in this kit. Only other items needed are a good scissors and some fiber fill. The directions are a little extensive and may be a little difficult for a beginner, but if you take the time to read them and organize before starting, I think it would still be doable. It becomes more and more adorable with each applique! I'm looking forward to doing several more of these kits. It is fun, an easy project to pick up and put down as your time allows, and will be a treasured keepsake for years to come.

    Read More
    hmmmnbird January 1, 2010
Sponsored Links