Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sizzix eclips Shape-cutting Machine Starter Kit with Bonus Cartridge

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sizzix Eclips Cutting Machine
    Verified Purchase

    This product was brand new and exactly as described. I researched this for months before I bought it and found the best price on OVERSTOCK.COM. And the shipping was much faster than anticipated.

    Read More
    tamilbarber December 19, 2012
  • Love, love, love the eclips!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the Sizzix eclips! I'm just a beginner but this machine is simply awesome. I know I've just touched the tip of the iceberg with this machine's capabilities and I can't wait to see what more I can accomplish. There was a problem with one of the parts but Overstock was quick to replace the part and I'm cutting up a storm!

    Read More
    desaatl October 10, 2012
  • Got this at the wholesale price!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small scrapbook/paper arts business. My wholesale house has had this machine listed at the same price, but was out of stock with no date of delivery. I bought the eclips here at overstock for the exact same price and 2.95 shipping; I would have had to pay exact shipping for it from my wholesale house!!. Thank you !!

    Read More
    remnants March 13, 2012
  • Great cutting machine
    Verified Purchase

    The machine arrived but I had trouble with the blade not lifting as it crossed the paper. I emailed customer service and almost immediately received a return label to ship the item back. In less than a week I received a new machine that works perfectly. I love it. Customer service was great. No problems with the exchange.

    Read More
    dahlrice February 14, 2012
  • Love My Sizzix

    I bought my eClips through Sizzix website on Cyber Monday. I love it! Cuts really well. I was debating between the Imagine by Cricut or this machine. There was not many reviews on the eClips but the videos on YouTube is what sold me because anyone can use this machine, I felt the Cricut wasn't as user friendly. Also, there was a lot of negative reviews about the Cricut and you can cut light chip board. The eClips is really easy to use. Screen is clear and my 90 yr old grandmother would be able to figure it out. :) The eClips was designed for the visual learner. First set up of machine took less than 5 minutes. I can't wait to get my new cartridges in the mail I ordered from Overstock. I wish I could find the cartridges in stores.

    Read More
    artgirl3 December 13, 2011
  • Sizzix Eclips
    Verified Purchase

    This machine is everything I expected and more. It cuts like butter. The laser feature is wonderful. No more wasted paper. And now it is compatable with SCAL only its called ECAL because of all the special features the machine has. The scoring feature is great, no tic marks actual score lines. It makes creating boxes so easy. Once you use this machione you won't want to use any other. On a scale of 1 to 10 I give it an 11!!!!!!

    Read More
    deedigs November 12, 2011
  • The last machine I will ever have to buy!

    This machine is completely upgradeable! New features can be downloaded so I will never have to replace it with " a newer model" . Definiltely worth the investment! Cuts beautifully and is easy to use. Love it!

    Read More
    luvstoscrap September 22, 2011
  • Love this machine
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend the machine to my friends, it's so easy to use The only negative thing I have found------is trying to get the cutting discs out of the machine,they appear to be a tight fit.apart from that it cuts beautifully and I'm so pleased I brought it.

    Read More
    hainesy September 7, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    karen w. February 17, 2017
Sponsored Links