Today: $76.49

MSRP: $114.97

Save $38.48 (33%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sizzix Vintaj BIGkick Die Cutting Machine Jewelry-Making Value Kit + 2 Bonus Dies

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price. Crafting at its finest.

    Read More
    Ronnie C. June 13, 2017
  • Useful for jewelry making and so much more...
    Verified Purchase

    I have used a Sizzix before, so I knew what to expect. It does everything the more expensive versions do, once I added the multi-purpose platform. Now I can use embossing folders and make die cuts with both wafer dies and steel rule dies, in addition to making jewelry. Very fun machine - I reach for it frequently.

    Read More
    Pattie H. May 29, 2017
  • Scraping
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my mom for her scrapbooking projects and she loves it.😀

    Read More
    bbarringtonjr May 22, 2017
  • LOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had awhile now an i cant say enough, it make using dies a breeze ! I still use my original sizzix cutter for the yellow an green dies when i only have one to do, but with this you can put multiple of the yellow or blue or green an cut all at once..Makes my arsenal complete !

    Read More
    cheryl s. May 19, 2017
  • Ms. Root
    Verified Purchase

    The picture and description of this item were very misleading! Looks like you are getting the pieces to make all these items (cards, Jewelry) so I sent the first one back thinking they had left out the parts that were advertised with the product! Need to be much clearer in the description and picture advertisement!! Not at all what I expected after looking at the picture and reading the description!

    Read More
    Laura R. October 31, 2016
  • FUN!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Having a blast, and love the versatility on this wonderful machine!

    Read More
    Mindy B. July 25, 2016
  • Well made and great price
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted this for mixed media art and it fits the bill nicely.

    Read More
    pinbox1 July 20, 2016
  • No comments yet
    Verified Purchase

    Only tried it once. Not enough to review it properly.

    Read More
    Cindy F. July 19, 2016
  • Fun product
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend. Great fun product. Fast shipping

    Read More
    Joanne G. June 14, 2016
  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    I specifically purchased this machine because of the jewelry making ability as pictured. It did not come with any of the items pictured as samples. Very upsetting.

    Read More
    Sunset April 26, 2016
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    Have had only a short time but already tried a few things on it and it works well.

    Read More
    Sandra M. April 6, 2016
  • Sizzix Vintaj
    Verified Purchase

    I make jewelry and love this machine because it embosses and etches metals. I have used my own 24gauge copper to emboss and have no issues. I've also used this machine for paper crafting. Love it!!

    Read More
    Buyer007 March 15, 2016
  • great for jewelry crafters
    Verified Purchase

    this kit will start you up for jewelry making,it is a better sizzix die cutter as it cuts heavy duty materials and embosses metal.

    Read More
    pinupgal February 24, 2016
  • Just like picture
    Verified Purchase

    Love this and the price was great!!

    Read More
    Lorianne D. January 28, 2016
  • Sissix Vintaj
    Verified Purchase

    This item does everything the big kick does but the price is less. A win win situation love it.

    Read More
    Mona U. January 2, 2016
  • ArtChixie
    Verified Purchase

    Great machine! works well with embossing and die cuts. It is a manual crank machine so it does require a little effort (not difficult at all though), but it does not run the risk of motor breakdown or short circuit like the electrical die cutting machine. Arrived on time, undamaged and exactly as pictured. I would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    lisa a. December 31, 2015
  • Quilter
    Verified Purchase

    Exceptional price and in a timely fashion

    Read More
    lbrdel December 23, 2015
  • What a bargain for me!
    Verified Purchase

    Just got this machine and couldn't be happier! It works perfectly at embossing jewelry blanks. I also bought an adapter plate for thin dies and it does amazing with my paper craft as well. If you want to try card or jewelry making the big kick is a must have at a price you won't find anywhere. Don't hesitate to buy it!

    Read More
    Glenna L. December 22, 2015
  • Sizzix Vintage
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, great machine.

    Read More
    Theresa November 4, 2015
  • Ms. V.
    Verified Purchase

    This is so much fun to use! It has enabled me to take my creativity and jewelry making to a whole new level as well as being able to make my own price tags, earring cards and other business supplies.

    Read More
    valsuec November 1, 2015
Sponsored Links