Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sizzix Vagabond Machine Inspired by Tim Holtz

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sizzix Vagabond Machine
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Vagabond Machine! It is very easy to use, and the instructions are excellent. I will be using this a lot in my card making and my scrapbooking.

    Read More
    leidbug66 January 7, 2012
  • SIZZIX VAGABOND MACHINE
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I LOVE THIS SIZZIX VAGABOND DIE CUTTING MACHINE. THE DESIGN IS RIGHT UP MY ALLEY. I ALSO LOVE THAT YOU DO NOT HAVE TO CRANK IT THAT YOU JUST PUSH A BUTTON AND IT DOES THE WORK FOR YOU. IT MAKES CUTTING GO SO MUCH FASTER ESPECIALLY WHEN DOING A BIG PROJECT.

    Read More
    NICOLE S. June 18, 2017
  • Works well for me.
    Verified Purchase

    I have pain in my shoulders and can't sustain a cranking like machine so this is better for me. I have heard other stampers who don't like it.

    Read More
    wraindrop April 1, 2017
  • Jeanette
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this machine for awhile now and it is my "go to" cutting machine. I have other cutting machines, but this one out shines them all. The cuts are always right on. And since I no longer have to use a hand crank to cut the dies it saves my hand from the pain and fatigue of using the old machines. It's the best and I give it 5 stars.

    Read More
    Jeanette W. October 26, 2016
  • For my Daughter
    Verified Purchase

    She loved this item for her birthday!

    Read More
    gay ann D. September 25, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    i bought a Vagabond couple years ago i hardly ever used it, because i had other die cutting machines. i was using it with a magnetic board,cutting plates and die with card stock and it stopped working with my sandwich in it. I couldn't remove my sandwich. i called Sizzix and they told me what to do remove my accessories. Me and my hubby basically had destroy the machine to remove my accessories. My advice is stick to manual die cutting machines.

    Read More
    marte849 September 23, 2016
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this machine. It is so much easier when you have arthritis!

    Read More
    stamperlori657 April 5, 2016
  • Love my vagabond
    Verified Purchase

    This machine is great. I recently purchased a die that has some really intricate cuts and my cuttlebug and big shot just didn't cut these fine enough, so I decided to give my Vagabond a try(it's been in the box since I purchased it, LOL). It worked like a charm.

    Read More
    Christine T. March 15, 2016
  • Sizzix Vagabond Machine
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I had bought this when it first came out. Being electric, I have not had to run anything through but one time and it sure is easier on your arm if you are cutting out a lot of die cuts at one time.

    Read More
    Barbara S. December 16, 2015
  • Vagabound
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent machine. If you don't want to break your arm whit the manual Sizzix, thisachine is for you. Also, the machine is pretty!

    Read More
    Yamaris M. November 29, 2015
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I have arthritis and the hand crank one was becoming painful for me to use. I love this electric one!

    Read More
    Suzanne T. November 18, 2015
  • DPelham
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. I use it all the time. It replaced my Cuttlebug.

    Read More
    Don P. November 6, 2015
  • The Lifesaver Vagabond
    Verified Purchase

    I have arthritis in my hands making it difficult to use a self-cranking Cuttlebug or other self-cranking cutting device. The Vagabond has made cutting dies and embossing folders a pleasure for me again. I recommend it to everyone, arthritis or not, but especially if your hands aren't what they used to be.

    Read More
    jeannations September 4, 2015
  • I love this machine.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a crafters best friend. I don't know what I did before this.

    Read More
    irishchilly September 3, 2015
  • D.takshi
    Verified Purchase

    As I reside in the Far East, the electrical voltage is different from thr U.S. I have to purchase a step down transformer from 240v to 110v. I wish Sizzix could made the Vagabond for the international market as well.

    Read More
    Eddie N. September 1, 2015
  • Disappointed with Vagabond..broke already
    Verified Purchase

    It broke after about 4 hours of use. Very very disappointed

    Read More
    Lea W. April 9, 2015
  • wanda
    Verified Purchase

    great product is what I expected

    Read More
    Wanda P. March 31, 2015
  • An excellent all-around die-cutting machine
    Verified Purchase

    Works right out of the box. Cuts everything beautifully (use the sandwich formulas recommended for different die types). Watch the youtube videos to see and understand how the machine works. Compact, but powerful. Heavier than it looks. Only shortcoming--very short power cord.

    Read More
    wichita March 27, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Just had surgery and push button is fantastic. I will soon be able to do some crafting!

    Read More
    Teresa T. March 24, 2015
  • touchy
    Verified Purchase

    love this machine..but this is my second one. my first one broke...I had a millimeter (literally a paper thin) too much paper..was in a hurry and bam...broke. I loved it enough to buy another..but would not buy another if it happens again. The crank ones are more forgiving.

    Read More
    Sharon G. February 6, 2015
Sponsored Links