Today: $16.79
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sizzix Tim Holtz 'Tattered Florals' Bigz BIGkick/ Big Shot Dies

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sizzix Die
    Verified Purchase

    I love this die. I was able to cut through soda can aluminum with this die. The blades have stayed sharp after cutting hundreds of aluminum flowers

    Read More
    Theresa November 4, 2015
  • MS
    Verified Purchase

    Can always be safe with Tim Holtz & Sizzix--can't go wrong.

    Read More
    mslaurie2 August 27, 2015
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    excellent product, it was really good i really liked it

    Read More
    Annie M. March 28, 2015
  • beautiful flower die
    Verified Purchase

    This die makes the most beautiful flowers. It is fun experimenting with making different types of flowers by using different colors on the layers or using colored ink daubbed along the edges. I have made fun flowers and formal ones. You are on l y limited by your imagination.

    Read More
    flash14228 July 4, 2013
  • Love the Tim Holtz Dies!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this die! It gives you several options for flowers, and can cut several layers of papers at once.

    Read More
    congers7 September 11, 2012
  • Good!!
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend this wonderful product to anyone that enjoys arts and cratfs.

    Read More
    lisalee501 August 9, 2012
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love all the Tim Holtz line of products, I know the quality I will be getting with them.

    Read More
    sharonpry June 26, 2012
  • Always great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Sizzix dies are very good quality and I have always been happy with their products.

    Read More
    tammylr June 26, 2012
  • Great Dies Cuts
    Verified Purchase

    Great delivery time, product was exactly what I expected. Package was in perfect shape. Great job.

    Read More
    pbabel June 22, 2012
  • A Great Die!
    Verified Purchase

    I love buying from Overstock because of their fast shipping and great CS!

    Read More
    margiev June 20, 2012
  • Great die!
    Verified Purchase

    In the image it looks as if the flower cutout would be embossed but it is not, which I am happy about. I like this die because it has 4 different flowers. It is very nice.

    Read More
    jennyjenjen11 June 14, 2012
  • Floral Bigz die very good product
    Verified Purchase

    This makes the best flowers, it can be used as a single flower or combined to make a fuller and multi layered flower.

    Read More
    npel7205 May 15, 2012
  • Tim Holtz die
    Verified Purchase

    I am a fan of Tim Holtz products. It was nice to get one at a discounted rate. The process was easy and the delivery was very quick. Thanks you.

    Read More
    lindalvil May 11, 2012
  • Great flowers with endless possibilities!
    Verified Purchase

    The only bummer on this die cut is that there is some wasted space that leaves you with odd peices to try and worl with in your scrap pile. The Shapers come in handy for those odd peices. It would be great if there was one more small flower in the empty space.

    Read More
    wordaroundis March 27, 2012
  • A+ - as described
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for the item! I have used it on many types of material and it works great.

    Read More
    hbcutie March 27, 2012
  • perfect for making flowers
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect Sizzix die for making 3D flowers! A variety of blooms that work well with the Tim Holtz grungeboard and tutorials.

    Read More
    aceason March 9, 2012
  • Excellent scrapbooking tool
    Verified Purchase

    This die is a very universal tool in my scrap studio. The possibilities for it's uses are endless.

    Read More
    memoryartbylisa March 1, 2012
  • Fun flowers
    Verified Purchase

    I'm hooked on making paper flowers and this product makes perfect flowers every time!

    Read More
    arthurlily March 1, 2012
  • Tim Holtz flower collection.
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't wait to get this one!... These flowers are just amazing. You have limitless possibilities with these beauties. From using the back ground as a stencil for everything from airbrushing to stamping your creation, the final product looks like a professional's masterpiece. I used mine to bring demension to my little girl's bedroom. Little accents here an there, it could not be more adorable. For cards and scrapbooking, just WOW! I will be using this templet for years to come. I think the design is timeless. No more spending hours and hours trying to cut out great flowers to make invitations... I could not be more pleased.

    Read More
    beadmomof5 February 16, 2012
  • tattered florals
    Verified Purchase

    I make fabric and felt flowers hair clips out of this die. I love how I can not only make hair clips but also make paper flowers for scrapbooking. awesome product.

    Read More
    christine2010 January 2, 2012
Sponsored Links