Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sizzix Tim Holtz Inspired Vagabond Machine (US Version)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Vagabond
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth every dollar spent.

    Read More
    duke1943 September 10, 2015
  • Die Cutting Machine
    Verified Purchase

    I have been die cutting for some time now and I'm so glad I finally bought the Vagabond. It takes all the work out of it. Love it.

    Read More
    inkracer December 15, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the Sizzix Vagabond machine as a gift for a friend in Canada. She makes greeting cards and had a manual embossing machine but had seen this machine at a workshop and fell in love with it. She absolutely ADORES her new Vagabond and uses it quite extensively. I would highly recommend this machine to anyone who is into card-making and crafting.

    Read More
    guffy1944 December 8, 2012
  • Vagabond is a great tool
    Verified Purchase

    The Vagabond is a great die cutting/embossing tool. It's so easy to use and it works great. I don't know what I did without it

    Read More
    claudiann1 May 26, 2012
  • Vagabond Machine is just what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I had purchased this Vagabond Machine sooner. It makes my crafting easier and faster.

    Read More
    npel7205 May 15, 2012
  • Packed and ready to go
    Verified Purchase

    I aboslutely love this machine, the looks and quality. It is from the great minds of Tim Holtz and Sizzix so you get what you would expect. The only flaw I found was minor, the stickers started to peel off, but hey that isn't a problem for any crafter. It is heavy and sturdy so when I take it with me I strap it on top of my rolling tote for ease and stlye. I love it and it looks cute on my desk when not in use.

    Read More
    judee2 February 24, 2012
  • Vagabond Machine is a Marvel
    Verified Purchase

    Just the thing for creating many projects and easy to store, too. I am very impressed with the great design.

    Read More
    michele123 November 10, 2011
  • Worth EVERY penny spent!
    Verified Purchase

    Tim Holtz "Vagabond" is a really classy die-cut system. It is made by Sizzix and is much easier to use than the hand-crank style. Overstock offered the best price I could find anywhere, including from the manufacturer. And if you're an "O-Club" member, you can use your points for an even better discount and FREE shipping! What more could you want? One of the best features is that you can put the die in from either side. The machine is simple to use and even an older child can operate it.

    Read More
    retired4crafts November 9, 2011
  • Exceeded my expectations!
    Verified Purchase

    I am soo pleased with the Vagabond die cutter and embosser! Does everything I expected and more!

    Read More
    rockyjr1 November 4, 2011
  • Great for Scrapbookers and other Crafts
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great addition for anybody interested in scrapbooking, crafting and cardmaking. The machine is very compact and easy to use. You can really explore your creativity! I love the machine and the endless possibilities it helps create.

    Read More
    bellestar57 October 21, 2011
  • Well-Made Electronic Die-Cutting Machine
    Verified Purchase

    Tim Holtz's Vagabond Machine is pricey, but worth the money since it is a sturdy and well-made. The electronic die-cut machine will allow you to cut through chipboard, grungeboard and regular cardstock very easily compared to the hand-operated die-cut machines. With the use of various combinations of shims, most any die or embossing plate/folder on the market will work with this machine. This is the major reason I bought the Vagabond. However, the buyer should be aware that only the basic plates and 1 shim come with it. Therefore, you will need to buy additional plates, platforms, shims for the Vagabond to work with all your dies.

    Read More
    craftingfan September 29, 2011
  • love love love this machine!
    Verified Purchase

    I really wasn't interested in this machine until I took a class taught by Tim Holtz and even then I only wanted it but didn't have to have it. After drooling over it for a while Overstock.com offered a huge savings if you joined Club O I decided that I would buy it. Now let me tell you I would NEVER be without the Vagabond. It is sooo easy to operate and really makes die cutting a true breeze! I have many different types of dies and I am using all of them with no problems. I did purchase the optional thin die adapter to use with really thinner dies but for most I don't need it. I find myself die cutting a LOT more than I was b4. This is a MUST HAVE for any crafter out there! Patricia the PaperTemptress

    Read More
    thepapertemptress August 23, 2011
  • nice item
    Verified Purchase

    Very strong item. I love it :) Does not make noise when i use it.

    Read More
    pao3727 August 23, 2011
  • just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Fun to use...right out of the box! Sets up quickly and is ready to go!

    Read More
    marilyn623 July 21, 2011
  • Great machine!! I love it
    Verified Purchase

    I was really looking forward to this machine and was not at all disappointed.

    Read More
    bargspa July 19, 2011
  • Great device=happy wife!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this device for my wife on our 49th anniversary. She absolutely LOVES it!! She says it does every thing it was advertised to do, and does it well.

    Read More
    fishyphil1 May 29, 2011
  • nice machine but a bit heavy...
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't really played with it....it will look cute in my art/craft room...I'm sure this is a great tool just by the videos I have seen...

    Read More
    ralfi May 27, 2011
  • This machine is a God send!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I tried the original dies, the small sizzlets and the mover and shapers with the base tray. Every one went through smoothly, both ways. I have a bad shoulder and cranking my other machines, especially when I wanted to make letters with the individual dies, would really irritate it. This is going to make it so much easier. It is a little heavy, but it doesn't take up alot of room. So once you get it on your craft area, you're all set. And it cuts both ways. I am a senior and I was able to set it up and use it right away. I would recommend this product to everyone.

    Read More
    41275 April 27, 2011
Sponsored Links