Today: $11.34
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sizzix Texturz Texture Plates Kit #3

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • LOVE THIS PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    EXCELLENT QUALITY, BEAUTIFUL DESIGNS! LOVE ALL OF THE DESIGNS.

    Read More
    pat514 December 12, 2012
  • great background texture
    Verified Purchase

    i am a cardmaker and scrapbooker and i have used these for both and they turned out beautiful.

    Read More
    1955gramma May 8, 2012
  • a good combination of textures
    Verified Purchase

    love the quality and the versitality of the product for my cardmaking

    Read More
    sharonpry December 3, 2011
  • Just love it
    Verified Purchase

    Just love these plates, you can do so many different types of projects.

    Read More
    lae407 November 15, 2011
  • Textured plates for embossing
    Verified Purchase

    I personnally dont care for the textured plates. I like the clear embossing folders better. They are easier to use and come in a wide variety of textures and designs!

    Read More
    craftingonthebeach August 20, 2011
  • Great Plate!
    Verified Purchase

    Item came just as expected. Will continue to order on the "O.co" ... easy ordering!

    Read More
    dmclark0424 May 3, 2011
  • Sissix Tezturz Plates #3
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy using this product and the shipping time was very good!

    Read More
    denellk April 21, 2011
  • very good awesome
    Verified Purchase

    overstock is very good place to order from.the shipping was super fast.and i like it when my order go out fast.I will be order from overstock again,

    Read More
    mylittleducks April 14, 2011
  • Sizzix Plates Make Good Impression
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these texture plates along with a BigShot machine. Great textures and good variety for the money. They work well with my BigShot machine and are a welcome addition for all my card stamping supplies. They appear to be a high quality product and I expect to get many years use with them. I was surprised the plates are double sided (different designs on each side) but that's a plus, since they take up less space that way.

    Read More
    annec54 September 9, 2010
  • texturz plates
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these at the same time as the Big Shot. I like them, just wish they were a little longer, long enough to texturize a whole card. Love the designs, though! And very easy to use.

    Read More
    jnfrmartell April 15, 2010
  • Beautiful plates and great price
    Verified Purchase

    These are really pretty plates with six embossing designs. You will need to have the silicone rubber mat and a separate impressions pad in order to use this product.

    Read More
    jana11 April 11, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elizabeth May 14, 2016
Sponsored Links