Today $10.89
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sizzix Textured Impressions 'Sending Christmas Love' Embossing Folders (Pack of 5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Emboss Folders
    Verified Purchase

    DO not have the correct machine.

    Read More
    OstkUser756853 November 22, 2017
  • Holiday Folders
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't used these yet as they were just delivered today but I cannot wait to use them fr my cards.

    Read More
    Marisa Q. November 7, 2017
  • Such an Affordable Way...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    ...for me to send my Xmas Greetings, in my Card Making...the images here are lovely, simple, and sophisticated...easy-to-use tools, such as these, are a life saver when I need to be creative in a hurry !

    Read More
    Linda G. August 17, 2017
  • Sizzix impressions
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love these new sizzix impressions! I had not rated it until now because I had not used it until today! It is absolutely awesome!! I can't wait to get more of them for more occasions and try different themes out!

    Read More
    Patti A. June 28, 2017
  • I love Christmas
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these embossing folders because they offered a variety of images from a little funny to more sedate and traditional. They worked well on a variety of cards I was making and I also used one of the panels to create texture on alot of holly leaves! As usual, Overstock had them for a good price and shipped them quickly!

    Read More
    Karen M. May 20, 2017
  • Nice deisngs
    Verified Purchase

    Great selection and price

    Read More
    Renegades Jewel L. January 21, 2016
  • LOVE SIZZIX IMPOSSING FOLDERS
    Verified Purchase

    I use embossing folders for my cardmaking and SIZZIX are the best! These embossing folders were perfect for my Christmas cards, they came out great. Our family and friends love getting my Christmas cards every year and with these folders my cards this year were extra special. Shipping from Overstock was prompt, as usual. The price was less what I would have paid at all the other craft stores. Thanks again, Overstock!

    Read More
    deedeediva October 27, 2013
  • Nice set of folders
    Verified Purchase

    These folders were perfect for making my Christmas cards and gift tags. They work beautifully with my cuttlebug.

    Read More
    cardmkr2 December 22, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser561250 November 15, 2016