Today: $9.07
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sizzix Textured Christmas Embossing Folders (Pack of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice folders
    Verified Purchase

    Only use at Christmas so not much use yet

    Read More
    omaglen1 July 17, 2017
  • New item for me:)
    Verified Purchase

    Sizzix embossing folders; I have loved anything Sizzix so I know I will love these; I have just purchased the new Sizzix Big Shot so I am excited to try these out; I have heart raves about this product(s); this item arrived quickly and in great condition; how exciting to begin using this now that the Christmas rush is over.

    Read More
    Patti A. January 10, 2017
  • Sizzix Embossing Folder
    Verified Purchase

    I love these embossing folders. I am starting to collect them and they are just awesome on a card.

    Read More
    lh1968 October 8, 2011
  • Christmas Embossing Folders
    Verified Purchase

    These embossing folders are very nice and will add a nice touch to any Christmas card. I especially like the Merry Christmas one, it's hard to find anything that actually says Merry Christmas instead of Happy Holidays.

    Read More
    cardmaker2010 September 30, 2011
  • Embossing Folders
    Verified Purchase

    Service was great! Got my product within a few days of ordering. I have used them several times and love them, Would recommend this product to anyone.

    Read More
    kimmysu December 21, 2010
  • embossing folders
    Verified Purchase

    Great Christmas tools for quick card-making. Love the snowflakes and my hot shot embossed even thick cardstock. Be sure to check which side of the folder has the raised, solid markings, not the outlining. Sometimes the company prints their name on the wrong side of the folder, leaving you to think the correct embossing side is facing up when it isn't. To get the raised images on the correct side of the paper, both the raised (filled in markings) side of the folder and the paper should be facing the same direction (up or down, but not facing each other).

    Read More
    craftyjan October 26, 2010
  • Christmas embossing folder
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very neat folder. The snowflake folder is neat on a card than something put over it or coloring the image. I woulkd recommend it to my friends.

    Read More
    3767helen January 1, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elizabeth May 14, 2016
Sponsored Links