Sale: $9.31

Was: $11.56

Save $2.25 (19%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sizzix Texture Fades Bricked and Woodgrain Embossing Folders 2-folder Pack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • embossing folders wood grain and brick
    Verified Purchase

    haven't used yet but I love the designs for backgrounds nice detail

    Read More
    caylie October 24, 2016
  • Embossing folders
    Verified Purchase

    very nice and great product.

    Read More
    Sue October 10, 2015
  • MS
    Verified Purchase

    did the job I required quite well

    Read More
    mslaurie2 August 27, 2015
  • Just as I ordered. Fast and cheap!
    Verified Purchase

    just what I wanted. perfect. fast and ther best as well as the cutest idea.

    Read More
    suzannewilson1 July 31, 2014
  • Sizzix Embossing Folders
    Verified Purchase

    I have never been disappointed by Sizzix embossing folders. You always get a nice embossed image and what you do with that image is endless.

    Read More
    nevamp October 30, 2012
  • Dimensional embossing
    Verified Purchase

    these add that needed dimensions to my cards...exciting and fun to use

    Read More
    grannyrazz October 18, 2012
  • great outcome
    Verified Purchase

    I paid a few dollars more for this product, but no one else had it in stock, so it was worth it.

    Read More
    missyou May 29, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the detailing of the folders; used the brick for a birthday card for my daughter and was VERY pleased with it. Have used the wood for tags and some school album pages for trees. Would recommend it.

    Read More
    gone2dogs May 29, 2012
  • A Must Have for Crafting
    Verified Purchase

    I have used these folders for scrapbooking and card making love them!

    Read More
    rose8796 April 15, 2012
  • Beautiful Design
    Verified Purchase

    Unusual designs for card backgrounds. Very easy to use.

    Read More
    knitter4 April 13, 2012
  • These embossing folders are the bomb!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for these embossing folders for some time. Tim Holtz and Sizzix are a great mix together and love all their products. I have used other texture folders before but these are REALLY COOL. They are easy to use, store and they produce a great effect on a tag or card . Try one and you will be hooked :)

    Read More
    2drummersmom April 13, 2012
  • Sizzix makes great folders
    Verified Purchase

    These were a gift and they were loved by the recipient

    Read More
    momluvspink January 4, 2012
  • Brick and Woodgrain Die kit
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great addition for your craft room. I use these dies for card making and scrap booking.

    Read More
    bellestar57 November 30, 2011
  • So versatile!
    Verified Purchase

    This embossing folder set is very versatile - perfect for collage cards, cards for men, outdoorsy cards or scrapbook pages - limitless uses! I find myself reaching for it often.

    Read More
    leliza November 17, 2011
  • Textures for backgrounds are very realistic.
    Verified Purchase

    I have wanted these backgrounds for embossing for a long time. When I saw them bundled and at an excellent price, I knew they would going to join my inventory! I have already used the wooden plank in a Christmas card. I cut out a segment of the paper to represent the fireplace mantle. I hung a stocking from it!

    Read More
    mimimema3 September 16, 2011
  • Wonderful product
    Verified Purchase

    I knew exactly what I was getting and the price was fantastic.

    Read More
    swillsh August 27, 2011
  • Emmbossing Folders
    Verified Purchase

    Thiese make an awesome brick and /or woodgrain look on your cardstock. Use ink and a spomge and the impression just POPS or you can ink the folder using a brayer before you put your cardstock in. This is a nice effect also.!

    Read More
    craftingonthebeach August 20, 2011
  • Awesome embossing folders!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, these embossing folders! The embossing is deep and the overall look is luxurious! Would recommend this and any other Tim Holtz product!

    Read More
    turnerl58 August 2, 2011
  • Great Deep Embossing
    Verified Purchase

    Great product!! Again, it's Tim so what do you expect. Used brick folder to create a graffiti wall background for a gift card holder. It turned out great becaue these folders have deep embossing.

    Read More
    tyj419 July 13, 2011
  • Favorite embossing folers

    This is a must have set. When I make cards using either of these, I always get compliments. Very versatile.

    Read More
    4sisterscraft July 3, 2011
Sponsored Links