| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $36.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sizzix Texture Boutique Bonus Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bought this for my Grand daughter.
    Verified Purchase

    She likes it enough that she now wants a Big Shot!

    Read More
    gail4757 November 19, 2015
  • Texture tool
    Verified Purchase

    Another great product which I use all the time. Quickly adds all the dimension I need on my cards.

    Read More
    Linda S. September 3, 2015
  • Exactly As Listed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a Christmas present for a family member, and everything looks to be in order and exactly as described on Overstock.com.

    Read More
    mrshaas29 December 21, 2012
  • Fun!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! Wish I could make more time to play with it.

    Read More
    creative1276 December 18, 2012
  • great value!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this kit and haven't found one like it anywhere at this price point! Lots of fun and easy to assemble & operate. It seemed like it was discounted because the outer box was stained, so I would not have wanted to give it as a gift but the contents were just fine.

    Read More
    taquin October 7, 2012
  • Great Machine
    Verified Purchase

    I love this embossing machine. I can't wait to send out my first card with the embossing and finding out what my friend thinks of it. I would certainly recommend this product.

    Read More
    urmysunshine91 February 1, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. Great price. I've already made a few projects. Highly recommend. Input can be used for.embossing.

    Read More
    cheese78 November 18, 2011
  • Sizziz Texture Boutique Bonus Kit is awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase and will definitely shop Overstock.com again.

    Read More
    eileen318 October 31, 2011
  • Great Tool for Instant Card making
    Verified Purchase

    The Texture Boutique Embosser is a quick and easy way to make beautiful cards and enhance your scrapbook layouts. Using the Texture Boutique has kicked my card making up a few notches and I can now sell beautifully-made cards with ease and speed.

    Read More
    scrappinluna October 12, 2011
  • Cardmaker's Dream
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as a gift and the recipient is loving it.

    Read More
    catbrat September 3, 2011
  • sizzix boutique
    Verified Purchase

    it do what it suppose todo and the embossing is really awesome wish i had got it sooner

    Read More
    tealbrand August 30, 2011
  • Texture adds such pizazz to cards.
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely pleased with my Sizzix Texture Boutique. It is amazing the dimension and pizazz that it adds to home crafted cards. Very quick and easy to use. I love it.

    Read More
    scrapadd August 5, 2011
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with the Sizzix Textured Boutique. I am having so much fun creating new and different cards for friends, hospitals, etc. I can, also, use the Tim Holz cards, too.

    Read More
    dickiebutts July 30, 2011
  • Great for card making & scrapbooking and more,,,!
    Verified Purchase

    It is so simple and result is great. I love the Sizzix Texture Boutique!!

    Read More
    chichicco July 27, 2011
  • Texture Boutique
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little machine. All I wanted was something for texture because I love my cricut for cutting. This is perfect and a great price.

    Read More
    aalles June 30, 2011
  • A MUST HAVE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This embossing machine is a must have for a scrapbooker/card maker!! Not only is it cute but it is so easy to use my 3 yr old son likes to turn the handle for me lol. I think my biggest like about the product it that the other Sizzix embossing folders are not expensive and usually come 2 in a pack some even have up to five!! You will not be disappointed if you buy this machine

    Read More
    allymoo2005 May 14, 2011
  • Easy use
    Verified Purchase

    Being new to scrapbooking and cardmaking, this is a great beginner tool and just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    cruiser01 May 3, 2011
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I recieved my kit a few weeks ago. I have made several cards for family birthdays and Thank You notes. This product does a very nice job. It is so easy to use. I think this would be useful to almost any age. I let my 6 year old niece use it with my supervision.

    Read More
    dottye March 29, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic and easy to use embossing machine. Makes your card and scrapbooking projects extra special!

    Read More
    handbells March 9, 2011
  • Awesome and fun!

    You have to have this item in your card making and scrapbooking stash....very quick, and the outcome is amazingly nice.

    Read More
    imp8tient1 February 4, 2011
Sponsored Links