Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sizzix Texture Boutique Beginner's Embossing Machine

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Embossing Machine
    Verified Purchase

    Got for niece for Christmas. Was told she enjoyed it very much

    Read More
    lmn246 May 7, 2016
  • daughters gift
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I thought it was but it was okay

    Read More
    Holli G. March 14, 2016
  • Kathy Seifert
    Verified Purchase

    I bough this item and are very happy

    Read More
    Kathy S. February 20, 2016
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    What a great way to add interest and dimension to cards and scrapbooking! Highly recommended!

    Read More
    Shyma February 13, 2016
  • great craft buy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy way to make cards that look professional! Love this!

    Read More
    Rachel B. February 12, 2016
  • Sizzix texture
    Verified Purchase

    It's on hold til the art studio is built, but the things I took samples on it was unbelievable!

    Read More
    Dian p. January 20, 2016
  • Christmas Present
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for Teenager for christmas present she loves this

    Read More
    Rachael B. January 18, 2016
  • Small but Mighty!
    Verified Purchase

    This adorable dry embossing machine is such a great value! It is portable, and does a wonderful job producing beautifully embossed cardstock for cards, scrapbooking, or any other paper craft!

    Read More
    pattiweb47 January 12, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    For this to be a beginner product, it's great. This product will not disappoint

    Read More
    Muriel W. January 5, 2016
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    This little embossed makes a nice little addition to my craft room.

    Read More
    gaspot December 8, 2015
  • Mother's Day gift
    Verified Purchase

    Mom loves it, easy to use

    Read More
    supershoppergurl June 25, 2015
  • Nice embossing machine
    Verified Purchase

    As a beginning paper crafter, this was a nice embossing machine and it looks cute displayed in my crafting room. You are limited to a small size of embossed area, so if you want to be able to emboss larger areas or larger cards, you may want a different machine.

    Read More
    KARLA T. April 21, 2015
  • Great Entry Level Embosser
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to try embossing but didn't want to spend a lot. This kit is absolutely perfect for testing the waters and comes with everything you'll need to get started. The only assembly required is attaching the hand crank but that's simple and it even comes with the screwdriver. I love that it doesn't require electricity and that it's so lightweight, it makes for easy transporting. The hand crank is easy to turn and a little pressure on the handle holds the machine in place so it doesn't slide around during use. You're limited in the size of embossing folders you can use (up to 5" x 7") but for card making and scrapbooking that hasn't been an issue. It's compatible with other brands of embossing folders as long as you keep those dimensions in mind. The only downside I've encountered is that some of the folders don't emboss evenly ~ the edges are perfectly embossed but the center of the paper is noticeably lighter. I haven't figured out if this is a folder issue or a machine issue. I couldn't be happier with my new little "toy". It sits adorably on a shelf in my craft room and it's so compact that it takes up very little space. It has added a whole new dimension to my cards. Love it!

    Read More
    msvon2121 February 18, 2014
  • Works like a charm
    Verified Purchase

    The Sizzix Texture Boutique is exactly what I was looking for and wanting for my card making business. The product comes well packaged and the only assembly is the crank handle and tools are provided. Simple and easy to use.

    Read More
    19nia86 June 25, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I thought it would be but all the extras were a pleasant surprise.

    Read More
    vkratt May 4, 2013
  • So fun and cute
    Verified Purchase

    Any person that has an addiction to purses and scrap booking (I personally know a few) will be delighted with this little gem. It does a great job embossing and is small enough to easily store as are the embossing templates. What a great little starter kit - I had to work on it instantly. Love it!

    Read More
    brenspen March 11, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia F. S. July 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cinmck April 21, 2016
Sponsored Links