Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sizzix Solo Die Adapter for Big Shot and Vagabond Cutting Machines

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It makes getting precise cuts very simple. REMEMBER to use the clear cutting pads with it. If you put it through with the dies on top of the plate itself it cuts into the plastic directions on top and can actually make placing the metal die cuts more difficult as they want to drop into the grooves. I did that accidentally a couple of times and I'm so mad at myself! One thing that really doesn't lend itself to being a quality product is that it isn't magnetic on both sides - just the one - so I can't turn it over to use the other side. Kinda

    Read More
    Jennifer C. February 8, 2017
  • Big Shot Plus
    Verified Purchase

    Hopefully this will work well with the Big Shot Plus!

    Read More
    OstkUser756853 December 8, 2016
  • Works as intended
    Verified Purchase

    Does just what it is designed to do.

    Read More
    Pat S. November 28, 2016
  • solo die adapter for embossing
    Verified Purchase

    haven't used my machine yet to use this with but I saw it on some craft videos

    Read More
    caylie October 24, 2016
  • Great Machine For Jewelry Making
    Verified Purchase

    I am very impressed with the Cutting Machine. I have created very beautiful Jewelry. It is a self contained unit so you do not need a computer. Great Purchase.

    Read More
    Maria R. May 21, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this adapter plate and it works great for the really thin dies I have or when I need an extra shim under something I am die cutting. Don't use it often though.

    Read More
    Jean L. May 3, 2016
  • Couldn't cut or emboss w/o this
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect perfect perfect... A+++

    Read More
    Gretchen T. December 28, 2015
  • Quilter
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent arrived on time and in good condition

    Read More
    lbrdel December 23, 2015
  • Die adapter plate.
    Verified Purchase

    It is just what I expected and made it possible for me to use dies, that I wouldn't have been able to otherwise.

    Read More
    lev58 November 20, 2015
  • die adapter for my big shot.
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't had to use this yet. but it is just what I ordered. fast delivery

    Read More
    Elaine M. November 9, 2015
  • D.takshi
    Verified Purchase

    😀 very good for acid etch die. I give a thumbs up

    Read More
    Eddie N. September 1, 2015
  • SIZZIX SOLO DIE ADAPTER FOR VAGABOND MACHINE
    Verified Purchase

    MUST TOOL FOR YOUR VAGABOND MACHINE IF YOU USE THINLIT DIES.

    Read More
    dittos4 May 16, 2015
  • Replacement Adapter
    Verified Purchase

    Mine got mangled and I needed to replace it.

    Read More
    dvcote April 21, 2015
  • vagabond die ctting adapter
    Verified Purchase

    Good product but took too long to get.

    Read More
    Lea W. April 9, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    it was really good, i really liked it

    Read More
    Annie M. March 28, 2015
  • Solo adapter for big shot machine
    Verified Purchase

    Works great and the cut is crisp and clean. I love my new Tim Holtz Vagabond Machine. You need this adapter to cut the thinlit dies with this machine.

    Read More
    ilovesnowmen January 3, 2015
  • Die Adapter

    WOULD RECOMMEND TO A FRIEND IF FRIEND HAS A VAGABOND MACHINE. THIS REALLY WORKS WELL AND THE STRESS OF MAYBE MAKING THE SANDWICH WRONG GOES AWAY. WITH THE OTHER EMBOSSING/DIE CUTTING MACHINES I WOULD NOT MIND USING A SHIM MADE OF CARDSTOCK OR SOME OTHER THIN PRODUCT BECAUSE AS YOU ARE CRANKING THOSE MACHINES YOU CAN TELL IF ALL IS WELL THE PRICE AT O.S.COM IS A SAVINGS.

    Read More
    redanne April 19, 2014
  • Sizzix Ship
    Verified Purchase

    Quaility product , and perfect description. Price was good took a bit longer to receive then other things I have ordered, but not too bad.

    Read More
    cmsmith47 December 7, 2012
  • You'll need it!
    Verified Purchase

    If you buy the Vagabond die cutting machine, you will need this piece as well, so go ahead a fork over the dough and get it over with.

    Read More
    jodijo November 3, 2012
  • huge help with all sorts of waffer thin dies !
    Verified Purchase

    I have an original Big Shot and needed this adaptor to use spellbinders, cuttlebug, and other thin dies to cut thru paper much better and it was wonderful on first usage!

    Read More
    mather012345 November 17, 2011
Sponsored Links