Read All Reviews for Sizzix ScoreBoards Eileen Hull Tea Cup 3-D XL Die

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Such a sweet die.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this die. I have used it for luncheons, teas, and thinking of you gifts. It is so out of the ordinary that the recipients are thrilled!

    Read More
    ksolson March 26, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this Sizzix die!!! I highly recommend this for ALL Paper Crafter's who are interested in doing 3-D projects. The product is GREAT and super EASY to use!!!!

    Read More
    christi8680 February 3, 2013
  • Item arrived quickly and in excellent condition
    Verified Purchase

    Would highly recommend this seller and Overstock.com. My transaction was speedy and as advertised.

    Read More
    teemunkee October 24, 2012
  • Excellent die-cut product
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this Sizzix die for a special themed event and I am so happy I did. A great product that will have a million and one uses for occasion after occasion, love the product and more than happy with the service from this site. Thanks heaps :)

    Read More
    delidoodles June 27, 2012
  • This Sizzix die works wonderfully.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this tea cup die to make party favors for a little girl's birthday tea party. The die is made to use with chipboard, but it worked great with higher quality cardstock. The instructions were included (which is not the case with all sizzix products) and were very easy to understand. The cups went together very well and the girls had fun decorating them. I would definitely recommend this item.

    Read More
    love1anothercreations April 17, 2012
  • Absolutely wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful design and quality. Cleanly cuts heavy cardstock and chipboard.

    Read More
    girlraisedinthesouth March 13, 2012
  • love the Sizzix Tea Cup
    Verified Purchase

    love making the adorable Tea Cup!! I used poster board then covered it with decorative paper. Very fun to embellish!!

    Read More
    g2psv November 15, 2011
  • Sizzix Hull Tea Cup Die
    Verified Purchase

    Makes a darling tea cup favor or gift holder or decoration. It is easy to use and the directions are clear and easy to follow.

    Read More
    carolcrafter October 12, 2011
  • Couldn't be happier
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with the Sizzix tea cup die that I purchased through Overstock.com. The die is wonderfully simple to use, and the diecut is very easy to put together. I was able to make beautiful tea cups using only heavyweight cardstock -- without scoreboard. I plan to use this item as a package topper, as a place card holder, as packaging for a small gift, for card-making, and much more. After all, I'm only limited by my imagination! Thank you, Overstock!

    Read More
    debbieje October 28, 2010
Sponsored Links