Today: $10.39

At other retailer: $15.24

Save $4.85 (32%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sizzix Postcard and Sheet Music Embossing Folders (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Postcard and sheet music EF
    Verified Purchase

    I have to significantly alter my sandwich configuration when using this folder, as it embossed so heavily that it almost cuts through my cardstock. I don't use either of them as much as I anticipated because of this. It seems to be either feast or famine with these folders. Love the image(s), but they're just too distinct.

    Read More
    kitkat55 January 1, 2013
  • item came in perfect shape
    Verified Purchase

    The Sizzix postcard and sheet music embossing folders that I purchased was exactly what I expected and in excellent condition. They came flat with no edges crinkled or rolled out of shape. The folders were nicely displayed for purchase and I received them as such.I will purchase more in the future.

    Read More
    mccloskey123 August 5, 2012
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. Will order more of this type of product.

    Read More
    edie1945 February 2, 2012
  • Great dies
    Verified Purchase

    Great dies for using in die machines to make impressions in card stock. These dies work in most die machines not just Sizzix. Instructions are Included in the package on how to use dies with other brand machines. Also, O.co adds that info on the product description page.

    Read More
    motherdude August 30, 2011
  • Sizzix Postcard and sheet music embossing folders
    Verified Purchase

    I also use embossing folders a lot in my scrapbooking. These are good quality as any others I have purchased. And the price is right. Use this review for all the embossing folders I have purchased.

    Read More
    pattyscrapper August 2, 2011
  • Quality embossing folders
    Verified Purchase

    I did like the crispness of the "postcard" embossing folder, but the sheet music was much less crisp.

    Read More
    jawamom July 22, 2011
  • Sizzix Postcard Embossing Folders
    Verified Purchase

    Love Tim Holtz products. I have so many ideas of how I'm going to use them;my mind runs wild. Don't hesitate to use any of Tim Holtz products nor ordering from Overstock.com. They are the absolute BEST! Love, love, love Overstock.com.

    Read More
    thelma63 July 2, 2011
  • Postal &music embossing fo;der
    Verified Purchase

    Great for deep embossing. Works well on grunge paper and grunge board , chip bord thin tin. seems to buckel thin paper like valu packs and copy paper thickness. Beautiful deep image.

    Read More
    rahleen March 2, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Diana C. April 14, 2017
Sponsored Links