Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sizzix Movers and Shaper Die-cut Styled Labels

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love These Labels
    Verified Purchase

    Another quality Sixxiz product that I have used to cut heavy card stock and even leather. Love the look of these labels.

    Read More
    Barking D. September 15, 2015
  • great die-cut
    Verified Purchase

    i use these for homemade cards and for scrapbooking and both always turn out beautiful

    Read More
    1955gramma May 8, 2012
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    You can't beat Tim Holtz products! Their great products Ive used over & over. Excellent prices.

    Read More
    stredmom August 25, 2011
  • Excellent for scrapbooking....
    Verified Purchase

    These were a great versatile product for scrapbooking. They turned out to be too large for my card making needs...

    Read More
    jawamom July 22, 2011
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    The product that arrived was what I expected, shipping was timely, product is easy to use, and the shipping cost can't be beat!

    Read More
    menewtwo January 8, 2011
  • Die cuts
    Verified Purchase

    Love these die cuts from Tim Holz! Can't wait to use them with my new Sizzix. I think they will be perfect as gift bag toppers.

    Read More
    wasson1 January 4, 2011
  • Sizzix Movers and Shapers Die Cut Labels
    Verified Purchase

    This product works wonderfully. The magnetic bottom holds the smaller movers and shapers in place very well; they will not budge. I get a perfect cut eveytime and I can layer the pieces because they are exactly the same. I've been having fun with this one!

    Read More
    gergeex October 15, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elizabeth May 14, 2016
Sponsored Links