Today: $18.29

Was: $19.59

Save $1.30 (7%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sizzix Framelits Square Die Cuts Package of 8

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • home crafter retired
    Verified Purchase

    Received today and Thank You very much your chat line people are so very helpful.

    Read More
    Florence S. May 7, 2015
  • Useful basic die.
    Verified Purchase

    Can't make cards or scrapbook pages without this basic.

    Read More
    LG March 31, 2015
  • Handy dies to have
    Verified Purchase

    Cuts easily and effortlessly. Large and small sizes; so fits most of my needs.

    Read More
    purpleglo March 14, 2015
  • TCS
    Verified Purchase

    Love the different sizes.

    Read More
    tlcs53 February 5, 2015
  • Very useful tool.
    Verified Purchase

    I not only use this for cutting squares for cards, but also use them as stand-alone measuring to mark squares on cards. Love them.

    Read More
    texaspeggy December 16, 2014
  • Love Framelits
    Verified Purchase

    Have used these several times since I got them. Overstock sent all my purchased items on time and items were as shown on the site. I plan to order more.

    Read More
    beckyy May 9, 2014
  • very happyshopper
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisified with Overstock.com and would definitely orderagain.

    Read More
    happygg December 10, 2013
  • This is a good product for cutting or embossing.
    Verified Purchase

    Cuts several layers of material especially felt (up to 5 at a time) and the final product appearance looks more professional then cutting the squares one at a time by hand. Very time efficient manageability.

    Read More
    eynique November 25, 2013
  • Easier shopping than my local craft store!
    Verified Purchase

    My local craft store (which is a national chain) doesn't carry this line of Sizzix products yet. The prices on Overstock may not be as good as at the store with a 40% off coupon, but that doesn't matter if I can't find them at the store. Shipping is fast and they are packaged well with no damage.

    Read More
    onlineshopperil April 11, 2013
  • THESE DIES ARE GREAT TO WORK WITH
    Verified Purchase

    ALWAYS KEEP YOUR DIES IN FRONT OF YOU AT ALL TIMES.REASON FOR THIS IS AS LONG AS THEY ARE UP RIGHT IT WILL GIVE YOU MORE IDEALS AS YOU TAKE ON OR TWO OUT AT ATIME OUT TO WORK WITH YOU CAN SEE WHAT IS REMAINING LEFT TO WORK WITH.NOW YOU WILL HAVE AN IDEA WHAT YOU WANT TO DO WITH THE REST.I SOME TIME I PUT THE ONE I JUST GOT DONE WITH,WENT TO ANOTHER ONE ,DID THAT ,AND LATER ON I TOOK BACK THE FRIST ONE AND USED IT AGAIN IN A DIFFERENT WAY.FUN FUN FUN .

    Read More
    bigellie August 1, 2012
  • Very Versitile for many different crafting project
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for scrap-booking. Sizzix is the best especially for price and quality.

    Read More
    rosey08817 June 20, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ernest M. April 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elizabeth May 14, 2016
Sponsored Links