Today: $18.09

At other retailer: $29.30

Save $11.21 (38%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sizzix Framelits Oval Die Cuts Package of 7

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Made some great cards using this

    Read More
    kitty April 7, 2016
  • Like a lot
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this set. I lost the second to the smallest. So sad. I can believe my husband who does the sweeping and usually will ask if I need any of the scrap, actually swept it and threw it away!! I hate to by another set just to replace it. My advice is to put these on a magnetic sheet and place back as soon as you are done cutting.

    Read More
    marte849 December 19, 2015
  • Framlets oval die
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to my collection

    Read More
    Khadyjah W. August 6, 2015
  • Craftymom
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really enjoying this Sizzix die cut sets! It's just what I needed & works so nicely. I was so happy to find it here & can't wait to order the next few shapes of Sizzix die Framelets.

    Read More
    su5d May 20, 2015
  • Fabulous dies.
    Verified Purchase

    These work great! No effort; just tape to cardstock and run through Ebosser or other cutting machine.

    Read More
    purpleglo March 14, 2015
  • Lots of choices
    Verified Purchase

    Many sizes of ovals. They are different as they are more narrow (especially the smaller ones) so it gives you more choices.

    Read More
    snowl March 7, 2015
  • TCS
    Verified Purchase

    Love the various sizes , great for framing.

    Read More
    tlcs53 February 5, 2015
  • Value
    Verified Purchase

    Great value as Sizzix has the largest and most dies in the set

    Read More
    lindahyden September 16, 2014
  • Easiest way to makes ovals
    Verified Purchase

    These oval dies were exactly what I was looking for. Making different size ovals should be easy, and these dies made it that way! Shipping was quick, too; which is always appreciated especially with a craft item.

    Read More
    pamindenver58 December 25, 2012
  • Sizzix framelits oval die
    Verified Purchase

    These dies are great because they cut out right next to the opening so you know exactly where you will be cutting. The ovals are a little narrow, but that would only matter if you want a wider die.

    Read More
    judyob November 27, 2012
Sponsored Links