Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $27.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sizzix Bigz Alphabet Serif Essentials Numbers Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sizzix Bigz numbers
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set, great for cards and I used the outer paper as a stencil for an other projects.

    Read More
    Patricia F V. February 20, 2016
  • Love theses
    Verified Purchase

    I use theses a lot every Scrapbooker dream!! Nice size

    Read More
    td159 December 18, 2013
  • A must have.
    Verified Purchase

    This number set was a must have to go with my recently purchased alphabet set to match. Nice sized numerals and numbers for the Serif Essentials sets.

    Read More
    Little Memories mean a lot August 19, 2013
  • Serif numbers
    Verified Purchase

    These numbers dies are great they cut through thicker material compared to the wafer dies. I cut leather and chipboard . Highly recommend. Numbers measure two inches.

    Read More
    ffiesta July 9, 2013
  • Sizzix Bigz Alphabet Serif Essentials Numbers Set
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted bigger letters to work with for several things I have been working on with the grandchildren and for myself These are the perfect size and so far I have not been disappointed in them. I would recommend them especially for doing posters and for signs Good Garage Sale sign size The price here was very good compared to all the other places I checked before I ordered this product

    Read More
    golfngranny3 May 29, 2013
  • Made cutting numbers out of felt a snap
    Verified Purchase

    I was making a Valentine's count-down calendar for my daughter and needed numbers for the days. It cut the felt perfectly and made the project looked finished and thought out and made my life much easier!

    Read More
    RebeccaS February 26, 2013
  • sizzix bigz alphabet number set
    Verified Purchase

    I was very please with this item. the price was right and shipping was fast.

    Read More
    artisticmutt3 September 18, 2012
  • Great Price!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, great quality, great product, and free shipping at the time I order. This was the first I had order from overstock.com and I did not have any troubles.

    Read More
    a1stylist December 22, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    virginia l. January 15, 2017
Sponsored Links