Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sizzix Big Shot Starter Kit (Powder Blue & Teal)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sweet
    Verified Purchase

    This sweet little Sizzix Big Shot Starter Kit is SO useful and lots of fun to make favorite greeting cards, gift tags, and stencils. It is just as described and FAST shipping.

    Read More
    Elbridge L. May 16, 2017
  • Female
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy using this die cutting machine.

    Read More
    Barbara D. May 15, 2017
  • Love my Big Shot!
    Verified Purchase

    Love that this is color coordinated and cuts all the dies I have no matter the type! Would recommend this product to anyone

    Read More
    galsigner May 8, 2017
  • Sizzix Big Shot Starter Kit
    Verified Purchase

    Great Product - loving it - excellent quality and excellent customer service!

    Read More
    Phyllis C. April 20, 2017
  • Great embosser
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first experience with a die cut/ Embosser. Works Great

    Read More
    Karen R. April 7, 2017
  • Epic
    Verified Purchase

    I bought for my daughter and she loves loves loves this thing. Before she was cutting all her shapes by hand and this has taken her projects to new levels.

    Read More
    regina h. July 4, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift. I have the Vintaj model. My daughter loves this and it was a great deal !

    Read More
    Bonnie L. June 12, 2016
  • Cathy SC
    Verified Purchase

    Great bargain! Comes with a few die cuts

    Read More
    Cathy C. May 31, 2016
  • Big Shot starter kit is a great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This big shot is wonderful the price was great. This cutting machine will let you cut anything you want. Even bigz dies and it embosses like a dream. I would recommend this I have recommended it on my you tube channel.

    Read More
    Robin M. May 22, 2016
  • Paper Crafting Necessity
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my most frequently used crafting tools. It is easy to use and is great for embellishing paper crafts. I have used it with cutting dies and embossing folders from Sizzix, Cuttlebug, Darius and other brands and they all work great.

    Read More
    Lisa T. May 18, 2016
  • Very good machine
    Verified Purchase

    You must to have it to do scrapbooking, cards, crafts... very useful. Love it.

    Read More
    Yunghsin c. May 11, 2016
  • Big Shot
    Verified Purchase

    Love the versatility it provides in my crafting. So far I have been able to scrapbook many lovely pages as well as make my daughter's wedding invitations. I'm sure I will get many more projects accomplished with my Big Shot!

    Read More
    Sylvia R. April 11, 2016
  • Penny
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Big Shot. I am having lots of fun learning the about the different dies and embossing folds. This kit came with several dies and a embossing folder plus the large platform.

    Read More
    Penny A. March 14, 2016
  • big shot
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Came quickly. Just as advertised.

    Read More
    mary l. March 3, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Got for a friend for Christmas and she loved it

    Read More
    ianorphan March 2, 2016
  • loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I just started using my kit (with help from an experienced friend). I love using it and it works great. Now I just have to get brave and try some on my own.

    Read More
    Colleen S. February 3, 2016
  • ldfmom
    Verified Purchase

    I have wanted to learn how to have cut outs and designs for my cards. I didn't want anything to fancy. Just something basic. Well, I got simple and basic with the Sizzix Shot Starter Kit. And, this came with some basic dies and plates, which ones in the store do not have. I am anxious to begin creating new and creative cards!

    Read More
    Linda F. January 26, 2016
  • Great buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    A perfect starter kit, giving you everything u need to create right out of the box.

    Read More
    emldesigns January 25, 2016
  • Awesome deal
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed ,Can't beat priced.

    Read More
    Kathy B. January 12, 2016
  • My new toy
    Verified Purchase

    I received the package as promised. Everything was included and in great shape. This was a good value for the $ as I checked around.

    Read More
    Cegrayo January 11, 2016
Sponsored Links