Today: $73.37
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sizzix Big Shot Machine

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Big Shot
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second one, first one broke, unable to find the part, but, love this one better!

    Read More
    DEBORA F. June 19, 2017
  • Sizzix
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for my wife , great value

    Read More
    Dennis S. February 25, 2017
  • Best Crafting Tool I Own
    Verified Purchase

    Love this machine. Die cuts beautifully and embosses magnificently. Also purchased magnetic base plate and precision base plate for those very intricate dies.

    Read More
    Jean L. February 7, 2017
  • Lots of fun and sturdily built
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted and expected. Pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    Pat S. November 28, 2016
  • crazy pop
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my wife and she loves it.She has collected dozens of dies and has all of the platforms. It is easy to store and very portable.In the beginning it was frustrating trying to get the right platform and make the correct "Sandwich" for the die that she was using even though there are instructions on the platform. But with practice she can now cut just about anything and has even created her own cutting sandwiches. Also sometimes it is difficult to hold the machine down with one hand while rolling the platform through the machine; sometimes I have to hold while she rolls. I think that if the machine had feet that would suction to the table it would add stability to the machine and make cutting a little easier. Overall a great product. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    david c. April 18, 2016
  • Mrs. Bilharz
    Verified Purchase

    Lovethe Suzzix Big Shot. It very accurately cuts your die. The handle turns easily with very little effotr protecting your shoukder and hand. Would definitely recommend this to other people.

    Read More
    Diana B. February 7, 2016
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    I found this easy to use and work with

    Read More
    Donna T. February 1, 2016
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Works greT and looks great too

    Read More
    Gretchen T. December 28, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I keep this one in my craft room and keep the other small one in our camper. Don't have to keep looking for the right spacers...they are all right there. The only disadvantage is that it does take up quit a bit of room. Oh well, can't have everything.

    Read More
    Shirley H. November 2, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I had the Cuttlebug before purchasing the Big Shot. I love that the Big Shot is more stable and is just a bit wider.

    Read More
    OstkUser53993 October 20, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    my sister loves her big shot I got her for a gift

    Read More
    Bonnie B. July 21, 2015
  • Lisa A.
    Verified Purchase

    This machine has become my crafting go-to. It cuts about anything you can fit I to it!!! I especially enjoy the quilt piece die cuts.

    Read More
    Lisa A. July 12, 2015
  • Real Estate Broker
    Verified Purchase

    I love this machine. I originally had the Big Shot that was electric and the motor went out but this is fantastic. I have much more control using my thin die cuts with this machine. Fantastic and I would recommend this machine to anyone!

    Read More
    Judy D. June 5, 2015
  • The best
    Verified Purchase

    I have used the big shot for years and I do love it. Would not be without it

    Read More
    nochin April 21, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    So much better than a complicated electronic one.

    Read More
    Jeff W. April 21, 2015
  • Great tool at a great value!
    Verified Purchase

    I had a Vagabond and it broke after about 14 months. Had I read the reviews on that one earlier, I probably wouldn't have bought it. So when it was time to replace it, I went for the Sizzix Big Shot. It's really easy to use and the mechanism is smooth as butter. The platform is big enough to easily handle long dies, and it takes everything from Sizzlits to the thick dies without missing a beat. This version is really pretty, too, with the whimsical patterns. I look forward to having this for much longer than the Vagabond lasted, and I can spend all the money I saved on new dies. :) Overstock.com had the Big Shot at about 30% cheaper than in the stores (where you typically can't use a coupon to get the same price), and free shipping didn't eat into those savings.

    Read More
    suzy f. April 5, 2015
  • Great die-cutting, embossing machine
    Verified Purchase

    I have had a Sizzix Big Shot for 5 years until the handle broke completely off. I had to purchase a new one. This machine can use all of the regular, large and Sizzlits dies, and embossing folders also other manufacturers thin metal dies and other manufacturers embossing folders. I find it to be very useful since it can take so many different types of paper crafting dies, etc.

    Read More
    OstkUser24833 March 26, 2015
  • Size does it again!
    Verified Purchase

    This machine, paired with the cute design and sustainability makes this item a plus all the way around! Overstock had the best price I could find, and TRUST me I shopped around everywhere prior to buying here. So glad I found this on overstock.com!

    Read More
    Starr L. March 17, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Received the sizzix. As described and ready to make all of my wedding DIY projects and will use it for scrapbooking and card projects as well. This came with the machine, two clear plates and the extended multipurpose platform. I mostly use this to emboss and some die cutting. I have the Sizzix eclips2 that does everything else where I don't need other accessories like the dies or thinlets, etc. Shipping was excellent and received it within a few days.

    Read More
    Elena C March 2, 2015
  • Satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love my new Big Shot. I previously owned a Cuttlebug and the original Sizzix. The Big Shot is a paper crafting machine that uses all of my embossers and die cut plates--thick to wafer-thin--with superb results. The Big Shot is worth every penny. You'll never need another paper crafting machine.

    Read More
    Jeanne T. February 4, 2015
Sponsored Links