Today: $9.69
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sizzix BIGkick/ Big Shot Cutting Pads

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • HAVE AN EXTRA PAIR ON HAND
    Verified Purchase

    Yes you may not have an extra pair as i didnt when i put to many sheets of cardstock an then opps i cracked a pad ! So i wasnt able to do anything till i got a new nset dont be without

    Read More
    cheryl s. May 19, 2017
  • Sizzix Bigkick/Big Shot Cutting Pads
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as an extra cutting pad, was on sale so when mine becomes worn I'll have a back up

    Read More
    Sharaine C. April 20, 2017
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted " do not cut " pads for my BIG KICK so I got these

    Read More
    Cupcake5905 May 18, 2016
  • replaced
    Verified Purchase

    replaced my used pads with these new ones - working wonderfully on my Big Shot

    Read More
    Leanne C. March 6, 2016
  • Big shot pads
    Verified Purchase

    As always, nice and strong. Nothing different than other sales stores with this item but good price and fast shipping

    Read More
    judyjane M. February 11, 2016
  • Love my sizzix
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery, good price.

    Read More
    Carol P. December 29, 2015
  • Long lasting
    Verified Purchase

    I've found that facing cutting edge down gives you a longer wear & reduces warping.

    Read More
    Monica S J. October 30, 2015
  • Cutting pads
    Verified Purchase

    Naturally, they're the best....and best suited for the Big Shot.

    Read More
    mjh59 March 17, 2015
  • Cradmaking grandma
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for a hard to find item

    Read More
    Grandma of 5 March 12, 2015
  • old cutting pads
    Verified Purchase

    Took a while to get product. My wife used it 3 times and it cracked in the middle of one plate. Previous plates lasted over 2 years. These were probably old plates and the plastic became brittle.

    Read More
    retrdpm February 5, 2013
  • Sizzix Big shot Cutting Pads
    Verified Purchase

    It's always a good idea to have a back-up set of cutting pads. So when an offer comes along like this, don't hesitate.

    Read More
    bab54 January 3, 2013
  • Cutting pads are great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great cutting pads - would definitely recommend. The quality is awesome!

    Read More
    turnerl58 February 3, 2012
  • Perfect for my BigKick
    Verified Purchase

    I love getting new cutting pads for my machine. I looked around online and overstock was the cheapest.

    Read More
    brookecs November 19, 2011
  • great price, fast shipping
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, super fast shipping - will buy from again!

    Read More
    poundsie May 1, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lucille E. July 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jodi H. October 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stelly B. May 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    busycrafter March 29, 2016
Sponsored Links