| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Singer Universal Complete Sewing Machine Repair and Maintenance Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • as shown
    Verified Purchase

    everything in the kit was as presented.

    Read More
    treesegirl April 23, 2017
  • Everything you need for maintenance
    Verified Purchase

    This is really useful set to have. Everything you need for maintenance

    Read More
    J and D E. April 20, 2017
  • sewing machine kit
    Verified Purchase

    Ready for trouble if needed.

    Read More
    pdit December 15, 2016
  • Quality accessory
    Verified Purchase

    Great accessory. Bought when I purchased a singer sewing machine.

    Read More
    shortcake123 December 2, 2016
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set for any sewer, beginner to expert.

    Read More
    shoppingladie November 17, 2016
  • Singer Universal Complete Machine Repair
    Verified Purchase

    Great used and easy to use

    Read More
    Ginette R. February 9, 2016
  • Singer Universal Complete Sewing Machine Repair
    Verified Purchase

    The photo of the product shows a machine light bulb but it is not listed as an item of content. FYI: It does not come with the light bulb. Otherwise a good product.

    Read More
    marycookeville February 21, 2015
  • very handy kit to have
    Verified Purchase

    this is everything you will need to keep your machines running. All in one place makes it even better. Great buy!

    Read More
    pattioreocookie August 12, 2013
  • Every thing I need I recommend it to my friend
    Verified Purchase

    It has everything I need for my machine. The articles are great and the cover is nice.I did need a cover so it was a nice selection of products.

    Read More
    jeep5500 April 20, 2012
  • Universal Machine Maintenance Kit
    Verified Purchase

    Good purchase if you own more than one Sewing machine.

    Read More
    msmd February 9, 2012
  • Universal Machine Maintenance Kit
    Verified Purchase

    i AM PLEASED WITH THE KIT SINCE IT CONTAINS THE ITEMS NECESSARY TO MAINTAIN MACHINE

    Read More
    5diamonds December 22, 2011
  • Universal Machine Maintenance Kit
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend for those of us still sewing at home. Goood value.

    Read More
    whew September 6, 2011
  • Basics for my new machine
    Verified Purchase

    I needed some tool for my new machine and I was looking for a small kit, finally I found this one, affordable price and contains very useful.Items. You get what you paid for.

    Read More
    lucyflorida July 30, 2011
  • Singer. . .8-piece kit
    Verified Purchase

    Lucky gamble - vinyl cover was practically a custom fit for my PC desktop (HP w1907) 19" monitor. Cover was just long (wide) enough to slip comfortably over top. Cover extends (8 1/2") over halfway down....short only few inches from bottom. Vented top portion is better protected now. 3 screwdrivers are decent quality & worth keeping. Reusable oiler bottle (comes filled) is useful for my new paper shredder !

    Read More
    spurthigh July 4, 2011
  • Machine maintenance kit
    Verified Purchase

    I love it ! Everything in one place for a great price.

    Read More
    nicks1nuna April 7, 2010
  • helpful machine kit
    Verified Purchase

    i am very happy to pusrchase this kit because it includes each and every thing which is to be required for machine.most good thing is that a mirror is in it which is very helpful for those people which eyeside is weak.second good thing is machine cover which can save our machine from dust and scratches.

    Read More
    shahanabutt October 30, 2009
  • Nessacary for a refurb machine
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this with a refurb sewing machine..and as most new machines come with these items...refurbs do not in most cases...so you will need to buy one with your machine...all the gadgets are fine,it has a dust cover...and since everything is well made and not cheap, its a no brainer if you are buying a refurb..you need these items.

    Read More
    debranator July 18, 2009
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this for use with my Brother machine. It worked great to keep my machine tuned. The cover is a little short on my machine, but it still keeps the dust off. all in all, good buy.

    Read More
    dreamerhill March 26, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Luanne S. June 8, 2017
Sponsored Links