Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $114.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Singer Red Dress Form (Large)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • No pattern sewing
    Verified Purchase

    great for the money, buy one

    Read More
    jstein26 April 24, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Just learning to how to make things and it makes it "SEW" easy!

    Read More
    angel2hair December 6, 2015
  • Exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived in great condition, and was easy to assemble. No issues or flaws -- everything fit, and the stand was correct and flush so that the body was aligned straight. It is lightweight and dials to adjust worked correctly and was appropriate for my size. On the hip area, the panel is a little twisted (I'm an apple shape with very narrow hips but wide waist), so I think that's a strain on the form which is made for a more hourglass shape. But it's still intact and not a major issue at all. Because it is lightweight, it's a bit easy to knock over, so I just have to handle it carefully when I'm working with it. I think I might weigh it down with sandbags for a bit more security. But overall the pricepoint was EXCELLENT, and I've always wanted a dress form. I was making a japanese tsuke obi, and wanted to make a very unique bow structure with non-traditional material. I'm so happy I had the form to test out the draping! I recommend the purchase for someone who wants an affordable dress form. I'm very inspired to sew much more than before!!

    Read More
    cc5812 September 16, 2014
  • Singer dressform
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my fitted garments and the size is great.

    Read More
    demylo August 19, 2014
  • Dressform
    Verified Purchase

    Good product haven't made really nothing to be able to use it but I like to use it to put my dresses on it

    Read More
    pattyQ April 4, 2014
  • The dress form is perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    Surprised to receive the item so quickly. It arrived in perfect condition. However, not sure as to how to attach the hem measuring item at the base. Very stable when put together. Perfect for beginners like myself when it comes to dressmaking and alterations to existing clothes.

    Read More
    charanjeet March 23, 2014
  • Dress form gift
    Verified Purchase

    I set the dress form to my sister as a gift to support her sewing passion. She called and said she loved it.

    Read More
    cantwin March 1, 2014
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing so far that I don't really like is the "feet". They are plastic and bend too easily, so I'm worried about them breaking, especially if they get stepped on. It was easy to put together and adjust, and I hope the mechanisms last a long time.

    Read More
    chariotofthedogs October 7, 2013
  • Great Product, Wrong Sizes Listed
    Verified Purchase

    The dress form arrived in a timely manner and was in great shape! Unfortunately, it was way to big. The sizes listed were: Bust 33 to 39 inches, Waist 25 to 31.5 inches, Hip 34 to 40 inches. The form I received was as follows: Bust: 39 to 45 inches, Waist: 30 to 36.5 inches, Hip: 40 to 46 inches. So I had to return the dress form, as it was incorrect in the sizes it listed. It was a lovely dress form, just not the right size.

    Read More
    incubastankchic July 1, 2013
Sponsored Links