Today $179.99

At other retailer: $279.99

Save $100.00 (36%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Singer Heavy Duty 4411 Sewing Machine with 11 Built-in Stitches

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice sewing machine
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great sewing machine for beginners. The price is average. It arrived quickly with no damage. The machine is not easy to use, the instructions were not helpful, but i found a utube video with instructions for using and was sewing in 30 minutes after setting it up.

    Read More
    OstkUser613154 January 15, 2018
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Works well, arrived quickly. I bought it because I got back extra overstock rewards for buying this model, which made it a good deal. That being said I would recommend it.

    Read More
    njm6955 December 28, 2017
  • 100% Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am completely satisfied with my purchase. This machine exceeded my expectations. This Singer is user friendly. It performs exceptionally well.

    Read More
    Heather H. December 27, 2017
  • Singer Heavy duty sewing machine
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Anxious to start projects. Making & sewing dogs beds out of old comforters. Filling the new Duvet I recently purchased from Overstock. Going to keep my new heavy duty Singer busy.

    Read More
    Billie B. December 25, 2017
  • Singer Heavy Duty 4411 Sewing machine
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I LOVE this machine, I have made many birthday, baby, christmas decorations and other gifts on this sewing machine. Easy to use, book is easy to read, have had no problems what so ever.

    Read More
    OstkUser1738685 December 25, 2017
  • Great sewing machine
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, easy to use. Great quality. I would recommend this sewing machine.

    Read More
    suzanne s. December 20, 2017
  • This machine meets all expectations.
    Verified Purchase

    Multiple uses sew on this machine in our current project. This machine is up to that test and continues to be a machine that meets or exceeds our expectations.

    Read More
    Judith B. December 19, 2017
  • Great starter machine
    Verified Purchase

    Great starter machine for your daughter. Arrived on time and well packaged.

    Read More
    Samiel S. December 12, 2017
  • My sewing machine, enjoying it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!! Love it!! Just what I expected Yes

    Read More
    Deirdra W. December 10, 2017
  • Singer is always a good product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I’ve been a sewer for years, but didn’t have a working machine any longer. I really wanted to find one like I had learned on many years ago. No bells and whistles, very basic. Exactly what I needed.

    Read More
    Leslee C. December 7, 2017
  • I love ❤️ this machine!!
    Verified Purchase

    I’ve been doing upholstery work with this machine and it does great! It handles everything I’ve been working on perfectly, even the heavy fabric and double welts...

    Read More
    Jennifer T. December 7, 2017
  • Her first sewing machine
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I taught my granddaughter to sew on this machine. There have been definietly issues with the self-winding bobbin refill - only solved by going very slowly and expecting some tangled delays. Sews evenly and is well labeled for ease of use. But the bobbin issue has been almost too much for my young, beginner seamstress.

    Read More
    Kathy K. November 30, 2017
  • EXCELLANT
    Verified Purchase

    Brought this as a gift and they are loving it

    Read More
    sueindavie November 27, 2017
  • Item was returned
    Verified Purchase

    To complicated for my mom to understand how to use. She is in her 70’s .

    Read More
    standbeside1 November 24, 2017
  • Great Work Horse
    Verified Purchase

    I make a large number of charity quilts for animal rescues and this machine does a great job!

    Read More
    Jill P. November 20, 2017
  • Singer 4411
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I rate this very poor. I am in the process of returning the sewing machine. When received the tension was not properly set. Years ago I changed tension on my dinosaur machines for the various material leaves, design of stich and so on. I could not do anything with this machine.

    Read More
    Donna P. November 19, 2017
  • Sewing
    Verified Purchase

    This sewing machine was more than I expected. I just love it. So simple.

    Read More
    OstkUser1469137 November 17, 2017
  • Lisa M.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my daughter who has taken an interest in sewing. She said it works for now as a beginner.

    Read More
    Lisa M. November 14, 2017
  • SINGER SEWING MACHINE
    Verified Purchase

    WORKS GREAT, EASY TO OPERATE AND IS ATTRACTIVE.

    Read More
    Loretta W. October 19, 2017
  • Very sturdy & easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got this as a replacement for a cheaper sewing machine. I just do simple sewing, but I didn’t know what I was missing. This is easy to use and will go through any fabric with ease!

    Read More
    beachgirl9 September 27, 2017