Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $303.99

At other retailer: $366.22

Save $62.23 (17%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Singer 7469Q Confidence Quilting Sewing Machine

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am not an active sewer so i have this for occassional uses and it seems easy to use and so far its holding up. It doesn't weigh a ton so its easy to move to and from the closet when i need to use it and being its a singer, hoping this will last awhile. So far so good and directions were easy to use and apply to the machine. I have had this about a year and so far everything is going well with this purchase.

    Read More
    tnjmom2 July 25, 2017
  • Sewing Machine
    Verified Purchase

    I have used it once. It's too early to say; but, it was a great buy.

    Read More
    onewholovesjewelry June 13, 2016
  • Great Machine
    Verified Purchase

    I have not used my machine often but when I do it is easy to use and creates a great finished product.

    Read More
    SNorton March 30, 2016
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    As always, Singer makes the best

    Read More
    Susan T. January 20, 2016
  • Best sewing machine I've owned
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using my new sewing maching for about 3 months now and I love it. I read reviews prior to purchasing, most were good. I item that was mentioned was the foot peddle being touchy. It is sensitive and foot must be placed in a certain place to sew. This is not a problem for me with continued use you get to know exactly where to place it and the pressure to use. Beautiful stitch and easy to use. Love threading directions placed on machine.

    Read More
    DORIS S. December 11, 2015
  • sewing machine
    Verified Purchase

    Great machine for someone that is new to sewing. The delivery was a day later than I thought it would be when I first bought the machine but the machine itself arrived in fine condition and works great.

    Read More
    Jose R. August 6, 2015
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Carol L. May 1, 2015
  • Smooth stitch
    Verified Purchase

    I have been quilting for 2-1/2 years on an inexpensive brother model, I found this machine is pretty quiet, it runs smooth and strait, no pulling to the sides. I love the way you load the spools. It's a great machine especially for the price. Made a 3x4 baby quilt in a couple of days.

    Read More
    gdumas January 2, 2014
  • Singer sewing machine
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal and great product, would defintely buy again

    Read More
    shesh1959 December 23, 2013
  • too little to mess with
    Verified Purchase

    Noisy, awkward, not very user friendly. The DVD was not nearly as good as one I had on a really cheap Brother, and actually the Brother was a better machine. I just hated this machine.

    Read More
    nskauai December 19, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    This machine though listed as a light weight model is closer to medium weight and very sturdy and though unstated in previous reviews it does include the 1/4 inch sewing foot used by most quilters. It's extremely sturdy and the extra long and wide arm attachment adds much ease in holding fabric pieces ready to sew or bulky large items in the sewing process. In stating it's built to last it appears to be after having used it for several weeks in comparison to my prior light weight machine in use just prior to receiving this machine. And a double plus was it's early arrival being on 30 hours from the time of purchase and it felt like Christmas arrived early. What a grand surprise! Yet in product comparison to other stores, the sale price for this model with other wannabee machines outranks all of them. And I'd highly recommend everyone read the list of items included with the machine as it's very extensive and highly informative.

    Read More
    petranova December 13, 2013
  • the quilting machine is amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I just love the quilting machine. I have made 3 quilts so far,

    Read More
    vacation20 August 10, 2013
  • Singer 7469Q
    Verified Purchase

    My wife, daughter and son-in-law all use the 7469Q for quilting and they work very well. They are reasonably quiet and stitch well. I have found the key to keeping them stitching well, is to keep the bobbin area clean and oiled and once in a while remove a loose thread from the automatic tension unit. As for Overstock.com, they were quick, with good communication and I would definitely use them again.

    Read More
    minndz March 23, 2013
  • Super machine
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter. She loves it. Uses it for everything.

    Read More
    claymont17 October 30, 2012
  • SINGER CONFIDENCE 7469q Quilting Sewing Machine
    Verified Purchase

    My first project was a King Size Pillow Sham. I quilted a design on the front. Machine works through numerous layers of fabric and batting and adjusts to the different thickness of all! Easy to thread and fill the bobbin. The only difference in the bobbin threading from my old machine, it requires one to thread the bobbin on the top of the machine, whereas my 45 year old Singer machine allowed one to fill the bobbin without taking it out of the machine. Really impressed with this sewing machine and have several quilting projects ready fo make. Machine arrived in perfect condition and is lightweight and easy to use. Will keep the box for our potential upcoming move.

    Read More
    vickysok July 10, 2012
  • Negative Review
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting a more powerful machine. When I tried to stitch quilt blocks together, the presser foot got hung up on any seams I had to cross. A real quilting machine would have stitched right through as this is something you encounter when making a quilt. This machine would be ok for light sewing but I don't recommend it for making quilts.

    Read More
    aktingsilly May 10, 2012
  • not good to quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Very loud and the foot pedal does not work right, when I press to start sewing it won't go, and when I stop it still wants to run, very agravating, Got this machine to do my quilting on and it doesn't hardly want to pull fabric thru. wish I could get money back. Very Very disapointed.

    Read More
    herein61 April 16, 2012
  • Good machine at great price!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great machine, has a varity of stitches/functions and is very simple to use.

    Read More
    pking2012 March 22, 2012
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    This machine was exactly the same model as one "on sale" at a national chain sewing store for $100 more. Using o.co I saved $100 on the exact machine I had been shopping for!

    Read More
    carly1227 March 19, 2012
  • Singet Confidence 7469Q Quilting Sewing Machine
    Verified Purchase

    So far I am pleased with the machine for my small quilting projects.

    Read More
    nanbee March 7, 2012
Sponsored Links