Today: $134.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Singer 7463 Sewing Machine (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Light duty
    Verified Purchase

    This machine is good for light duty work. Suits my needs just fine.

    Read More
    mgb222 May 13, 2015
  • Pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    Very good sewing machine. Not super fancy and I broke several needles, but I'm a bit of an intense sewer, so that's probably my own fault. No serious issues so far and a LOT better than my old singer.

    Read More
    leaviel August 10, 2013
  • Just got the machine, it was a good purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    So far the product has been a great purchase. Just had a chance to use the machine this week and it ran great. This item has options you get on the higher priced machines.

    Read More
    catbob1 March 18, 2013
  • Just like new, and it was.
    Verified Purchase

    What a wonderful machine. It is filling all my requirements and then some. I would recommend this machine to my best friend.

    Read More
    irispapyrus March 12, 2013
  • gift for granddaughter
    Verified Purchase

    bought this as a gift. delivered on time, good packaging. my granddaughter was very excited to recieve it.

    Read More
    opinion28 January 9, 2013
  • Great Machine
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this machine. It has a lot of good stitch options and the price was exceptional given it's a digital machine and not a Manuel. I haven't had any problems with it. It took me a couple hours of sewing to get the feel of it (every machine has a different sewing feel). I love the bobbin system it has and the two thread cutters on it. It is very simple to understand how to use. great buy!

    Read More
    emilyj12 September 27, 2012
  • great machine
    Verified Purchase

    I had to repair sofa cushions and this machine is great to use. I had a brother but it broke, bobbin kept jamming up, stupid. The Singer works like a charm, you can see through to the bobbin. Has a ton of tread designs at a push of a button.

    Read More
    1010999 September 10, 2012
  • This is such a lovely sewing machine
    Verified Purchase

    I have to get busy learning about the machine, but I am delighted, so far. I can't believe the wonderful price for such a beautiful product - you did it again Overstock.com!! Almost eveyrthing I have bought from you has been exceptional in quality, appearance, and durabiiity. THANKS!!

    Read More
    mammiefaye August 7, 2012
Sponsored Links