Today $131.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Singer 6160 60-Stitch Sewing Machine

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good to have.
    Verified Purchase

    It is important to have a sewing machine when you have children and this one is perfect, practical and economical.

    Read More
    Olga M. July 12, 2017
  • boater
    Verified Purchase

    CD was more helpful than the written instructions. Works well.

    Read More
    Marian Pia H. September 9, 2016
  • Best sweing machine I have ever owned.
    Verified Purchase

    Best I have ever owned! I have had several. Easy, great quality and awesome value. I am very pleased overall.

    Read More
    misssandy212 October 1, 2014
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    The first time I used it jammed, I took it to the repair man he said he would be over $150 to fix And that this type of sewing machine is a hunk of junk basically. not even worth sending back to the company and will go in the dumpster.

    Read More
    merrimeeba July 23, 2013
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    This machine is easy to operate and is loaded with options. The price was very reasonable - in fact, I was mad at myself for waiting so long and nursing along my old machine when I saw what I could have been using for so little cost. In these bad economic times, it is important to be able to do things yourself. This machine is a very smart buy.

    Read More
    danakins March 19, 2013
  • Good machine for a newbie, arrived promptly.
    Verified Purchase

    The machine is uncomplicated to use and comes with a helpful dvd that illustrates many of the more intermediate terms used in sewing, which was very helpful to me as a newcomer to the craft. I should be able to use this machine as I learn new-to-intermediate level skills.

    Read More
    aealex75 January 23, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gretchen K. September 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rebecca S. B. August 10, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nick R. June 19, 2016