Today: $154.99

At other retailer: $279.91

Save $124.92 (45%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Singer 4411 Heavy Duty Sewing Machine

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fast and Easy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this machine because it does not have a bunch of extra fancy stitches that I don't need.It does have all of the basic stitches. It is very easy to use even for a someone new to sewing. I have two other sewing machines but find myself using this machine the most because of the speed and ease.

    Read More
    Amethyst D. July 20, 2017
  • Fine machine
    Verified Purchase

    no problems. just like it. Fast running and would buy it again.

    Read More
    graceland43 July 19, 2017
  • Sewing machine
    Verified Purchase

    Great machine and works great

    Read More
    Daisy l. July 18, 2017
  • Great Singer 4411
    Verified Purchase

    Great Machine ..a little workhorse

    Read More
    Vicki July 18, 2017
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to use. Light weight. Used online tutorial to help me with bobbin.

    Read More
    Evelyn M. July 2, 2017
  • Great machine.
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this machine to anyone. Quite and sews really well.

    Read More
    Marsha B. June 23, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This machine is awesome! It is a solid machine.

    Read More
    Sherie S. June 14, 2017
  • JUST WHAT I NEEDED
    Verified Purchase

    This machine was just as advertised. Exactly what I needed.

    Read More
    jufaw June 13, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Works Great and easy to work with.

    Read More
    John H. June 8, 2017
  • Great sewing machine.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and easy sewing machine.

    Read More
    diaztweety25 June 5, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This machine can do all the things I need to do, especially on heavy fabric. I use it daily!

    Read More
    caninemom May 28, 2017
  • great machine
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great machine. For the price you can't get a better heavy duty machine. I love the fact that the interior components a re metal rather than plastic like all the other machines on the market today.

    Read More
    js79 May 19, 2017
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I wanted in a machine and more! Great quality, simple machine, heavy duty. Cant go wrong ...

    Read More
    dzaet808 May 18, 2017
  • Nice Machine
    Verified Purchase

    I use it a lot to take in my pants. Its very easy to use and stores away nicely.

    Read More
    Gail M. May 3, 2017
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Oh boy, did I strike gold with this purchase! This is one of the best sewing machines I've ever had...and I've been sewing since I was 11 year old. It's easy to thread (including threading the bobbin), and sews through the thickest denim. Love, love, love! Incredible purchase.

    Read More
    yolyo1 April 25, 2017
  • machine 4411
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this machine. It sounded like a threshing machine. It also often created knots at the start of a seam. I was really disappointed. There was a block of machines with manufactureing errors.

    Read More
    mary c. April 23, 2017
  • Singer is the best
    Verified Purchase

    My husband does the sewing and wanted a machine. He's rough and tough so this was a good match for him. Great machine

    Read More
    Joanna M. April 12, 2017
  • Nice Machine!
    Verified Purchase

    This is nice, basic machine. Good for the money.

    Read More
    Katherine M. April 4, 2017
  • sewing machine
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a simple machine that I could work without a fuss. I have another machine that is electronic and I have a hard time figuring it out. I love this sewing machine.

    Read More
    OstkUser801486 March 28, 2017
  • Portland Project sewer
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my daughter who does more project sewing than clothes. She loves it.

    Read More
    noralove March 13, 2017
Sponsored Links