Today: $138.49

At other retailer: $210.24

Save $71.75 (34%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Singer 4411 Heavy Duty Sewing Machine

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • sewing machine
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a simple machine that I could work without a fuss. I have another machine that is electronic and I have a hard time figuring it out. I love this sewing machine.

    Read More
    OstkUser801486 March 28, 2017
  • Portland Project sewer
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my daughter who does more project sewing than clothes. She loves it.

    Read More
    noralove March 13, 2017
  • One happy sewer
    Verified Purchase

    I've only been using the machine for a few weeks now but I love it. It is true to the Singer name.

    Read More
    Debra C. February 6, 2017
  • Great machine.
    Verified Purchase

    Great for all types of material. Even industrial!

    Read More
    Criselda B. February 1, 2017
  • sew baby sew
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with the successes of all my projects so far

    Read More
    josette d. January 18, 2017
  • Great little machine for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Solid, quiet, smooth machine.

    Read More
    Debra K. December 17, 2016
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    it was a loved gift for my SIL :)

    Read More
    L. E. November 30, 2016
  • Sewing made simple
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good sewing machine if you are just starting to sew.

    Read More
    Debbie G. October 30, 2016
  • Mr Frugal
    Verified Purchase

    machine works perfectly for hemming heavy blue jean material, was very easy to set up and begin sewing: I would recommend this sewing machine for the average user.

    Read More
    Thomas S. September 28, 2016
  • singer 4411 heavy duty sewwing machine
    Verified Purchase

    I brought it for a friend, she said it work good but too sall

    Read More
    muscle3 September 26, 2016
  • K.B.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great sewing machine for all my needs. I recommend it to everyone.

    Read More
    Chak B. September 7, 2016
  • Title
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy, excellent stitching

    Read More
    Linda L. August 20, 2016
  • Nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a heavy duty machine that could sew through mutliple layers of heavier fabric, and this machine exceeded out needs and expectations. Singers have always been our prefered machines. Quality is still there!

    Read More
    Duffy By The Lake July 6, 2016
  • Sew Happy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent machine for the money. Zipped up a set of curtains for a bus in a couple of hours. Sews a variety of fabrics with no problems. As with all machines: the correct needle and thread weight matched to the type of fabric is the key, DON't sew over pins with fine or sheer fabrics, Sew at a slow to moderate speed so you can determine how the seam is laying. Also for very sheer fabrics you probably want no more than 8-10 stitches per inch.

    Read More
    Robin S. July 1, 2016
  • Bff63
    Verified Purchase

    Nice machine. I particularly purchased it to alter clothing. Does a nice basic job for the money.

    Read More
    pow7 June 4, 2016
  • Diane
    Verified Purchase

    Great sewing machine. I wanted something sturdy yet basic, without having to worry about all the computerized options.

    Read More
    DOE June 2, 2016
  • heavy duty machine
    Verified Purchase

    Great machine for the price, extra heavy duty!

    Read More
    Sandie N. May 12, 2016
  • DONT BUY!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this thinking Singer has a pretty good reputation. Well, that must have been a long time ago. The machine is plastic, but I figured why not give it a try. After various attempts sew some simple pillow cases the machine kept causing the thread to jam. it didn't come with an instruction manual. I looked up on a manual online and rethreaded the machine, following directions as illustrated. After a few hours of frustration, I emailed overstock and was sent a return label. Bon Voyage Singer!!

    Read More
    mdoege April 26, 2016
  • Singer 4411
    Verified Purchase

    Great little workhorse of a machine! Love the simplicity and performance!

    Read More
    realhipp April 20, 2016
  • Rita
    Verified Purchase

    I think great, to fast and easy care!

    Read More
    OstkUser23425 April 15, 2016
Sponsored Links