Today $148.99

At other retailer: $242.27

Save $93.28 (39%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Singer 3321 Talent 23-Stitch Sewing Machine

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • basic sewing machine
    Verified Purchase

    Love my basic sewing machine, but I'm looking now to upgrade to a more fancy one! :). This is a great machine for beginners! :)

    Read More
    jazzgirlrn July 18, 2017
  • Love this machine!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed to replace a 20 year old machine and I wanted something that was fairly simple to operate but with extra features that my old machine didn't have. This was super easy to set up and it's so quiet!

    Read More
    Beth A. June 21, 2017
  • Love Overstock and Singer for high Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this Singer for my 12 year old granddaughter I have a Singer athena 2000 from 30 years ago. So different . My granddaughter was so excited to learn how to sew Im sure she will love using it Thanks to Singer we are keeping you in our lives. Also thanks Overstock for the sale

    Read More
    Civia B. January 18, 2017
  • So many features!
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new Singer 3321 Talent 23 Stitch Sewing Machine. I purchased this for my daughter who is new to sewing and it's been a blast. Easy to learn machine with many basic and intermediate features allowing you to grow as a sew master.

    Read More
    Lisa M. January 16, 2017
  • Seven Machines on a Mission Journey
    Verified Purchase

    The sewing machines were wonderful and all but one lasted the week of our mission trip. The broken machine traveled home from South Dakota and will be looked at by a Singer repair specialist. Don't know what jammed it, but was being used by beginners!

    Read More
    Sara S. August 4, 2016
  • good machine
    Verified Purchase

    Love having the self threader

    Read More
    Nora C. June 29, 2016
  • Great so far.
    Verified Purchase

    Still getting used to this but it is compact and efficient. I needed a small but versatile unit and this is great for the price. I like the fact that the bobbin is face up and it is nice to have a needle threader.

    Read More
    news2me March 31, 2015
  • Satisfied first-time customer
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't use "Overstock.com" before... and I am very satisfied with the transaction from ordering to shipping. The whole process was handled professionally and they were very considerate when I needed to make 2 changes after the initial order was placed. In the future, I will check Overstock.com first.

    Read More
    jrfjr May 17, 2013
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift and she loves it. She is a beginner sewer and it seems to have all she needs and more at this time.

    Read More
    laingsburg May 1, 2013
  • Singer Talent 3321 Sewing Machine
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the price. Lots of features and works well, so far.

    Read More
    customerillinois October 19, 2012
  • Singer Talent sewing machine
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Singer Talent about a month ago. I only needed a machine for simple sewing projects and the Talent really fits the bill. So easy to wind the bobbin and just drops in. The whole process is very simple and so far I haven't had any problems with it. I would recommend it for anyone just starting out even though it has settings for more advanced projects.

    Read More
    maryf1 April 10, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1000749 April 25, 2017
Sponsored Links