Today: $139.49

At other retailer: $168.98

Save $29.49 (17%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Singer 3232 Simple Sewing Machine

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Machine for my non existing skills
    Verified Purchase

    Good Machine for my non existing skills

    Read More
    drzev June 6, 2017
  • Simple
    Verified Purchase

    It's I good machine does what I need it to do

    Read More
    OstkUser156674 October 20, 2016
  • Love this machine.
    Verified Purchase

    This machine does it all. It can handle four layers of heavy material like a dream. I LOVE my new Singer Sewing Machine.

    Read More
    Sharon D. October 15, 2016
  • Deb
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my granddaughter , love it, want to by myself the same one!

    Read More
    gammyx3 March 5, 2016
  • Bought as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    I have not used the machine but have known the brand for many years, you cant beat the quality and i'm sure my daughter will love her first sewing machine!

    Read More
    Christina T. December 1, 2015
  • No frills and I like it that way
    Verified Purchase

    I learned to sew in the 90s on a Singer from the 60s, so I trust this brand for quality. I wanted a basic machine to do hems, repairs, and light household projects (such as curtains) in other words I don't need a thousand stitch settings. This fits the bill. The manual and the guides on the machine were clear and winding the bobbin, threading the bobbin, threading the needle, adjusting the tension, and setting the stitch length/width were simple to do and I was able to get sewing quickly.

    Read More
    ea22204 September 17, 2015
  • sewing machine
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift more daughter and she loves it .It is a great starting machine.

    Read More
    kelly w. June 9, 2015
  • Great little sewing machine
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use and I love the automatic needle threader.

    Read More
    Sue P. April 15, 2015
  • Nice machine
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to start-up and use. Had more features than I wanted on it, but will probably use it all - very nice!

    Read More
    ivymh April 17, 2014
  • Nice little machine
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this machine going up one model from a friends to ensure good quality. The machine is nice and does a good job, but as our friend mentioned about the lower model, the automatic bobbin threader is a bit hard to use. My 10 year old used to be able to thread her old school machine herself, and now most of the time I have to go up and help get the bobbin threader to catch the needle. Only negative comment, though, it runs well for the price!

    Read More
    jessmax27 May 27, 2013
  • Just what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a sewing machine and I found this one and it was not a refurbished one but NEW from the factory. I started to unpack it everything was great. It works great. I am trying to find thread and other things to go with it. My wife really loves it. Being made by Singer you know it is going to be good.

    Read More
    ojichan February 11, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser665972 December 1, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    trimotor November 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    coraliameruelo June 8, 2016
Sponsored Links