Read All Reviews for Singer 2263 Sewing Machine (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beginner
    Verified Purchase

    I am teaching myself to sew. This is a great machine! Singer has been around a long time, I was satisfied with my choice. The cd & book have helped me a lot!

    Read More
    Charles C. August 29, 2015
  • TLinker
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful little machine. It is not being used for large projects, but rather simple mending. What we paid is in perfect alignment with the need. I would recommend this to any beginner or someone just needing a basic machine.

    Read More
    Terry L. August 20, 2015
  • Good as New!
    Verified Purchase

    Ive always use singer machines; my last 2 being the Singer 2263. This refurbished on works just as well as the new ones.

    Read More
    Pamela W. January 24, 2015
  • BAd Machine
    Verified Purchase

    Machine never worked properly. First, the threader wouldn't work. Then the upper thread kept breaking. Then there were repeated tangles in the bobbin thread. I have been sewing for 40 years with many various machines. I have never had so much trouble with a NEW machine.

    Read More
    caroljeanberrett May 11, 2014
  • thread breaks when you sewing.
    Verified Purchase

    Well, I bought this machine as spear one since my old singer has been almost 10 year and the hand wheel getting not smooth any more, So, I thought it's any time to get break. This Singer sewing machine was refurbished , but the price was ok. ( same machine was same price at ******* , even it was not refurbished) I,' still using my old machine , but someday , I'll try the new one. I'm just hoping the thread doesn't get break.

    Read More
    yhkim1851 December 28, 2013
  • this sewing machine have all fonction to sew all .
    Verified Purchase

    lot of points to sew all kind of tissus, work perfectly,very easy to use.

    Read More
    wertboy July 10, 2013
  • Like new
    Verified Purchase

    Just needed it for mending and small alterations. It serves me well, just needed a basic machine and this one does the job.

    Read More
    grndma May 21, 2013
  • Nice machine
    Verified Purchase

    Just use for heming and easy projects. Good price.

    Read More
    rosietwo1 June 10, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    deloris m. April 21, 2017
Sponsored Links