Today: $30.49

Was: $32.49

Save $2.00 (6%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Singer 165-piece Sew Essentials Storage System

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great organizer for all of my small sewing items.

    Read More
    Kathy M. May 21, 2017
  • Sewing products
    Verified Purchase

    The kit is nice but the thread is really thin but my mom loves her gift

    Read More
    OstkUser597698 December 28, 2016
  • Sss
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome! I was extremely surprised that this little kit is completely full of supplies, including every color of thread imaginable...I'll probably have to transfer to a different "shell" because of the stiffness of the plastic case. Still, very impressive contents.🤗

    Read More
    SDS December 14, 2016
  • Cheaply Constructed
    Verified Purchase

    Flimsy plastic, doesn't close securely, not the quality you would expect from the Singer brand

    Read More
    Wendy K. November 28, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    All you need in one and a great variety of colors etc...

    Read More
    nokie31 November 16, 2016
  • Great storage
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great Storage system perfect size

    Read More
    OstkUser156674 October 20, 2016
  • Varity of Colors
    Verified Purchase

    Very Pleased with color selection

    Read More
    prettynsc September 14, 2016
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this kit, very nice, the thread and bobbins don't fall all over the place, my only suggestion is, the compartments are roomier in this kit, than some I've seen, they could have put more in, other than that, great product

    Read More
    Trayjohn August 19, 2016
  • Affordable and usable
    Verified Purchase

    With threads so expensive, buy this set and u won't regret cuz it's a big help on budget

    Read More
    OstkUser39603 August 14, 2016
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    Box is very hard to open. And when you do get it open everything threads fall off hooks. Will keep it because return shipping too expensive.

    Read More
    yorkieloverlola August 6, 2016
  • Cool kit
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the kit, had everything I could possibly want and need to sew immediately.

    Read More
    jaynemcavoy July 23, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    The case is nice, however the contents included with the case is not of very good quality. I did not purchase this for the contents so for me that is not an issue, but for someone who is purchasing it for the content....BE AWARE the content is cheap.

    Read More
    Chan G. July 2, 2016
  • Great basic essentials
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great kit with all the essentials. the down side is that it is tough to to get open . Thus the 4 stars

    Read More
    milawn May 24, 2016
  • Alzina
    Verified Purchase

    Just as expected with thoughtful arrangement

    Read More
    Alzina M. May 12, 2016
  • jennifer reviews
    Verified Purchase

    included all the extra thins needed

    Read More
    jennydo April 22, 2016
  • SJ
    Verified Purchase

    Great! Light weight. You can add your own little things or swap out.

    Read More
    SJ April 6, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything Stays in place. Nice and Neat

    Read More
    Cynthia M. April 1, 2016
  • Sew.
    Verified Purchase

    I got it for a friend and she was very happy.

    Read More
    joeA March 25, 2016
  • Sew kit design is not as good as thought
    Verified Purchase

    I love all the materials included and the price is right. What I don't like is that every time I close it the spools of thread fly everywhere and when I open it again, I have to re-organize it again. could have been a better design or maybe some rubber stoppers to put on the tops of each spool to keep them in place.

    Read More
    ginget March 18, 2016
  • made for a child
    Verified Purchase

    This would only be good for a child's first sewing kit. Cheap and not worth the money. Very disappointed in this purchase. If you have a young one you want to teach to sew this would be perfect, but not for a serious user.

    Read More
    Sylvia S. January 17, 2016
Sponsored Links